EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    i just love the morning!

    Posted by 4643832664114977355 on Oct 07, 2014

    for me is the best breakfast ever! i feel no hungry even 4 hour after, and i like it so much with yougurt. i just love this product! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer3069483 on Feb 03, 2011

    These are great...I drink them every morning in a glass of milk. Let them sit for a few minutes, they get a little texture. Great way to take my supplements in the morning, and they really fill you up!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NATURES ANSWER, CHIA SEEDS

    Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Oct 25, 2008

    All I can say is, this product works! Excellent service, shipping, pricing & speediness of product to you by Iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3164018 on May 08, 2012

    Perfect for my breakfastshake. An easy way to add the good fattyacids and some bite to the shake.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for parents

    Posted by Reviewer3192927 on Feb 08, 2012

    Looks like, their heart problem is getting better. They like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1491460 on Oct 05, 2011

    Love it. I drink it before all my half marathons and it gives me plenty of energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1620000 on Jun 28, 2011

    I bought this product after reading so many healthy living bloggers write about this product. And I'm glad that I did. I've been using the chia seeds in my smoothies and also in my yogurts. There is really no taste, and reminds me of poppy seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1630442 on Jul 26, 2009

    really great stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Right on

    Posted by Reviewer1595435 on Jun 14, 2009

    Not only are these chia seeds offered at one of the best prices I've seen, they're super fresh. Would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product; Good Price

    Posted by Reviewer1612670 on Dec 23, 2009

    Have bought this many times this year, excellent value; quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 159 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »