EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

allergy (especially eyes) relief

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jun 05, 2014

If you have red, itchy eyes from allergies this will help. I take a double dosage (along with nettle) & an hour later no longer look like I've been crying for a million years. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyebright review

Posted by 5561889806793597108 on Jan 21, 2014

have not used product as of this date.

Was this review helpful to you?

natures Answer Eyebright

Posted by Reviewer1551940 on Mar 22, 2012

Has made a big difference for my dog's eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Jun 07, 2011

used diluted to get rid of itchiness -- as opposed to using medicated eyedrops.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

eye comfort

Posted by Reviewer2141534 on Jun 04, 2010

I've noticed a positive difference in the comfort of my eyes when taking this product in conjunction with bilberry consecutively for a week. Down here in New Mexico, my eyes tend to get very dry (I normally live in Alaska) but this product has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1971472 on May 02, 2010

Use this on occasion with Nettle Leaf when my allergies are really bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use...

Posted by Reviewer1974881 on Mar 08, 2010

Wish it came in a 2-oz size. I use this once a day in a cup of green tea to brighten my eyes after a day on the computer. So far have not noticed much difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome results

Posted by Reviewer2503701 on Nov 09, 2009

Our dog has dry eyes and scarring on one of her eyes. She has had several rounds of antibiotics and drops. After 3 weeks of eyebright, we just noticed that the scar is almost gone!!! Hopefully the dry eyes will resolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My eye's helper

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jul 06, 2009

This is my eye healer. One drop of eyebright in warm filtered water in an eye cup (Most drug stores/health food stores carry them) makes a soothing eyewash. I use it during allergy season and on the rare occasion when I get conjuntivitis or a sty. I always have eyebright in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works wonder for my dogs!

Posted by Reviewer3336694 on Feb 13, 2009

I bought this at the suggestion of a friend because a couple of my older dogs were starting to get a lot of crust in their eyes. I add a few small drops to their food each night and it has really cleared up the eye goo.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »