EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.99

Savings of: $10.58 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST GRAPE SEED EXTRACT I

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Jun 14, 2012

HAVE EVER USED IF I DRINK TO MUCH DARK COLORED LIQUIDS MY KIDNEYS WILL GIVE ME PAIN IN MY LOWER BACK, IF I TAKE ONE OF THESE THE PAIN ACHE IS GONE IN 1 HOUR.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Mar 11, 2008

This is a good grapeseed extract and a good value for the price paid. Grapeseed extract can be expensive, but not at iherb. Good for vision among many other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Dec 26, 2011

Worked well for killing candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Dec 08, 2010

I've had some ankle vein problems and my legs hurt. This seemed to take it away. I've been using it to lower BP too. Will probably reoder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer1101425 on Dec 05, 2007

This is a high quality product that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Feb 11, 2009

This product is a good value for the money. We always shop iherb for the best value and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturs Answer, Grape Seed

Posted by 5094183244133263572 on Aug 27, 2015

I like to buy standardized products. Beside being a great antioxidant, I read it also good for normalizing blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Grape Seed Standardized Extract, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2079178 on Aug 13, 2008

It came on time and the price is right. I don't know if suppliments work so I don't know how to rate that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for General Well-Being

Posted by Reviewer1003467 on Dec 29, 2008

Our go-to grape seed that we always re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

grape seed

Posted by Reviewer1362324 on Jun 27, 2011

hope it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »