EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.49

Savings of: $3.10 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3244100 on Jul 20, 2009

My 81 year old aunt and I (62) have been using this product for about two months. There has been a remarkable difference in the appearance and feel of our skin. It looks less aged, has no dry spots. We are delighted with the Horsetail Grass and will continue to take it. Also, our hair is seemingly thicker and more manageable. Thank you for having this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hair growth.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Dec 24, 2009

I take these for hair growth, and it helps keep my hair long and strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grow your hair back

Posted by Reviewer1883010 on Feb 17, 2011

For me, horsetail is essential to growing hair that is otherwise fine and fragile and has a tendency to break. I hate to be without it. Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair, skin, nails help

Posted by Reviewer1531009 on Dec 31, 2009

Great product for hair, skin and nails. My hair grows faster, and my nails aren't so brittle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horestail

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Dec 18, 2012

This is a good product to help make healthy nails, hair and bones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Horsetail Grass

Posted by Reviewer1062688 on Oct 17, 2010

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Constandia on Dec 14, 2015

I combine this with fo-ti and I see results. No hair loss and little bit more shining hair. I will buy again, surely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband says don't bother...

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Jun 25, 2010

ordering this for him anymore. He's used various brands of horsetail for his thinning hair, on and off, for several years and doesn't notice it making any difference for him. However, he does still have hair...but it is still thinning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1540113 on Mar 12, 2015

I am taking this for a compression fracture in my back. The silica helps repair, and it helps with pain. Less pain meds needed. It is not making my feet swell like the other brand did. Just started today; but so far my ankles are normal and it still works for pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by ISLAND on Oct 10, 2016

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total