EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super value

Posted by 4660298379214062346 on Feb 22, 2015

Super value and very good product Im taking it 2000IU daily or 5 drops actually this is enough for 6 Months. Im also on Xarelto ( rivaroxaban ) have done blood test and this dosage dont affect on it in my case but be ware everybody is a different, start with drop do the tests and so on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super value

Posted by Reviewer2050869 on Feb 26, 2014

That's it. Super value. Can't fault it in any way. 900 drops. It's less than half a cent per child per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent

Posted by 4895183451692845494 on Sep 26, 2014

Endless drops for an excellent price. The ingredients (and especially the lack of ingredients!) make this a must have for all ages. The taste is very mild compared to other drops I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend for your Kid.

Posted by kumintttt on May 21, 2014

Recommend for your Kid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5654822934758904033 on May 19, 2014

Only thing is a very strong taste of olive oil, so must go on food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural way to prevent diseases

Posted by Reviewer2837310 on May 13, 2015

Everyone knows the benefits of Vit D..for your bones, immune system and even preventing degenerative diseases. This simple product offers an easy and cheap way to obtain ideal Vit D levels, without unwanted additives..It is great for the whole family!! A few drops and ready to face your daily activities. I am giving 1 drop to my 1 year old girl and 4 years old boy and around 10 drops daily to me and my husband.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandson

Posted by DeanaS on Mar 20, 2015

I buy this for my grandson who lives in IN and I'm sure doesn't get enough sunlight. He tolerates it well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5118156995940889225 on Nov 13, 2014

I'm using it for my 9 month old and 3 1/2 year old. Working well:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Nov 17, 2014

It was very important to me that it doesn't interfere with my child's digestions, and it doesn't

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as intented

Posted by proinnseas on May 21, 2015

Works as intented

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »