EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good quality

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on Jun 10, 2011

im using it for hpylori, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Oct 03, 2015

used it as a scar whitening product...too soon to tell if it's working but it smells good and no irritation occurred....

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good and helps with energy

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 28, 2015

I love putting a few drops in some water- it tastes yummy and give me a natural pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1197409 on Aug 12, 2011

Well packaged, adequately labelled and competitively priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Licorice Root, Alcohol-Free

Posted by Reviewer1741680 on Jul 07, 2011

I'm very happy with the service I received and the product. My order was filled quickly and I really appreciated the e-mail notifications on the status of my order. This product was not easy to find and I was happily surprised to see it was available in an alcohol-free form. By the way, I do not like black licorice candy, however this supplement tastes great! When it's time to reorder I will be reordering from you and I recommend your site to everyone looking for supplements. Thank you for the great service, Kat

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1121232 on Apr 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for; reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1654444 on Jun 10, 2011

I love that it's alcohol free--tastes great and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3340624 on Jun 10, 2011

I'm so happy that Nature's Answer makes alcohol-free liquid supplements like this. Excellent quality too. I would buy again. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1425826 on Feb 06, 2012

This is very high quality. I buy another 1:1 licorice preperation, but it doesn't match this one. iHerb is a fantastic seller, fast shipping, well packaged, and I've NEVER had any problem. You won't beat this place!

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased

Posted by Reviewer2055065 on May 24, 2012

I have ordered this product on two occasions now. This is a good no alcohol extract that has perfect consistency, not to mention great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »