EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$13.99

Savings of: $7.30 (52% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good quality

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on Jun 10, 2011

im using it for hpylori, so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Oct 03, 2015

used it as a scar whitening product...too soon to tell if it's working but it smells good and no irritation occurred....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good and helps with energy

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 28, 2015

I love putting a few drops in some water- it tastes yummy and give me a natural pick-me-up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Medical Medium Anthony Williams recommended product

Posted by 4704344410793557093 on Sep 24, 2016

40 drops 4x daily this doesn't last long and depending on the dropper fitting may leak. Just have to get into the habit of adding drops to your water throughout the day. I personally prefer capsules to tinctures even though tinctures are stronger with a higher absorbency rate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use sparingly

Posted by 4887728251091133011 on Feb 12, 2015

I went a little overboard with this at first. I was mixing it into my moisturiser to help lighten acne scars and my skin flared up and was very irritated the next day. The scars are definitely fading but only use a couple of drops!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works better than it smells..

Posted by 5579840201574472324 on Mar 16, 2015

Good product. I combine a few drops with some pure aloe vera gel and use it under my eyes for dark circles. Seems to be working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if it does anything for hyperpigmentation yet

Posted by 4957523661116527187 on Sep 03, 2015

I have been using this pretty much everyday on dark circles and hyperpigmented areas of my face, and after a month, I'm not seeing that much of a difference. It might be because this is a natural ingredient and you need to wait longer to see results. Feels quite sticky on the skin because of the glycerin in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1197409 on Aug 12, 2011

Well packaged, adequately labelled and competitively priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An almost impossible find!!

Posted by Reviewer2107173 on May 20, 2010

I have been looking for licorice root with no alcohol everywhere with no success!! Fortunately, I found your website!! I'm a satisfied customer with your prices, assortment of products and fast delivery!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast

Posted by Reviewer1423864 on Jan 03, 2011

Very fast shipping - thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »