EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.34

$18.99

Savings of: $6.65 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have finished up one bottle...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 11, 2009

...and I've just ordered another. I can't really say if it works yet, but I like the taste. I'm optimistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1664761 on Feb 22, 2009

A pleasant-tasting liquid that's mixed with water and has good amounts of the nutrients I'm looking for (without iron or other things I get plenty of from food). I seem to absorb these much better than solid multi-vitamins because I don't see bright yellow pee with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer Liquid Multiple Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1605843 on Nov 28, 2007

GREAT product at a reasonable price. It arrived promptly and was well wrapped to insure it would arrive safely.This product is exactly what I was searching for. i was glad to find you had it. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1382457 on Apr 21, 2010

i like the liquid alot. I can almost FEEL it working as soon as I swallow! The taste is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1562874 on Jul 03, 2010

energizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2266282 on Mar 27, 2008

Compare the ingredients to other products and it becomes clear that this is the best Liquid Multi Vitamin available. I'll be reordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on May 12, 2008

excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

NA liquid multiple vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2222288 on Jul 16, 2008

Great product. Good potency for a liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

I've finally found the right vitamin for me!

Posted by Reviewer2614876 on Mar 08, 2009

I have been on the search for a tasty multivitamin and have finally come to the end of my journey. I highly recommend this product for patients who have had weight loss surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by pag007 on Mar 12, 2009

Nice light citrus taste,good with chamomile tea,any juice,even by itself,best before you leave for the day. I don't mind taking pills,but I'm finding out that qwiksorb allows alot less waste down the toilet. Great service iherb....Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »