EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.54

$26.99

Savings of: $9.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ultimate omega 3 supplement

Posted by Reviewer1691076 on Jun 16, 2014

This product is pure win. It is the best DHA source for the price, remember DHA is more important than EPA. In addition you get good quality vitamin A (retinol, not beta-carotene), vitamin D3 and E. The flavor is neutral, kind of lemon, it is not unpleasant. The bottle is dark to prevent light coming in and perturbing the delicate omega 3 oils. For those who don't want to get these vitamins, Nature's Answer sells a similar product called Fish Oil (from sardines and anchovies).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Bang for Your Buck

Posted by Reviewer1334820 on Mar 19, 2014

A great price for a product that's comparable to those costing up to twice as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain power in a bottle

Posted by 5336420633793341276 on Mar 18, 2014

It's good oil with a light lemon aftertaste. Even my husband who hates fish oil because of the aftertaste is taking this daily and said it doesn't taste too bad. (That's high praise for him) For me, it's easier to take than capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this stuff, great tasting!!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 25, 2014

I initially recoiled when I read it was lemon lime flavour but it actually tastes great! I look forward to taking this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes fine

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Sep 03, 2013

High vitamin A and D content too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff, it would seem.

Posted by Reviewer2657512 on Jul 13, 2013

It tastes good and feels good. I also contacted the company to check what the ingredients of the 'natural lemon-lime flavour' are, and the(prompt) response was that it is only (oil?)extracts from lemon and lime, which is great! Will buy again. I would like to try an 'unflavoured' version, however...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Parcel lost, iHerb do not care.

Posted by Reviewer1680445 on Jan 14, 2013

I have ordered a total value over US$ 70 parcel, which never arrived since October. This was my 5th parcel with Iherb. I keep writing the customer support & all they keep answering: the parcel left our warehouse, while other sites contact shipping companies and check the delivery status if there is any delay. Very dissatisfied with the approach.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4999866930282075876 on Jan 02, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and price

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Dec 27, 2012

Liquid may not appeal to everyone, but from an efficiency point of view it is well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow very surprised!!!

Posted by kyotomatty on Dec 24, 2012

Seems to be pure enough. No burping. Lemon-lime flavour doesn't taste fake or overpowering. A really great cod liver oil and look at the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »