EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.02

$16.95

Savings of: $5.93 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good source for my little one

Posted by 5134696866210806423 on Jun 29, 2015

Having read in Dr James Wilson's book on Adrenal Fatigue how Vitamin C is best absorbed with 2:1 ratio ascorbic acid to bioflavonoids, it was interesting to then try and shop for a suitable option for my 3 year old son. This was the closest I could find in a liquid with a 1000:300mg ratio. And being liquid, its easy enough to add to his drinks without my little Mr Fussy Pants kicking up a stink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4858055657701723990 on Dec 15, 2014

Very pleased with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

love the potency!

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Sep 18, 2012

high bio-available vitamin c for the whole family. abit sourish for my kids but they take it without complains. a teaspoon is enough to keep the common flu and cold away ( combine with vitamin d).

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1763166 on Mar 20, 2011

Looks like a good product, taste is good too and the price is also fair !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1265520 on Dec 23, 2010

Has a high amount of bioflavanoids which help the absorbtion of this Vitamin C. And, it packs a whopping 1000 mg in 1 tablespoon. However, it is very acidic and if you take more than one tablespoon you may get nauseaus or even throw up. Make sure to take on a full stomach and take half a tablespoon if you tend to have a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Nov 25, 2009

It was nauseating and it says to shake well, but it doesn't mention it will foam like crazy when you do. Lost a bunch of it that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sweet & sour but I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Nov 15, 2008

Has an intense tart flavor! I have problems swallowing pills sometimes so it's great to have liquid supplements available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Anser Vitamin C Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2524360 on May 12, 2008

Love this Product thankyou, and thankyou for the speedy delivery and great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Job!

Posted by Reviewer2719232 on Nov 19, 2007

Item received promptly and in safe, and in order. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total