EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Alcohol Free goodness

Posted by Reviewer2609891 on Jul 13, 2009

I love the tinctures and extracts from Natures Answer. They are alcohol free, additive free. The tincture and nothing but the tincture. Good stuff! I just wish they made larger sizes...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol-free Milk Thistle and iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2058929 on Jan 17, 2008

I am an officer for the Horse Protection Society of NC. and we use iHerb Alcohol-free Milk Thistle on several of our horses. We have had great success by using this product and we are extremely happy with the service we get from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thislte

Posted by Reviewer2079169 on Feb 05, 2009

This is an excellent product, I give this to my chihuhua's. Its a product I should use for myself as well. Super fast shipping to Canada, very happy with product. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gut

Posted by Reviewer1891951 on Sep 16, 2008

gut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2952511 on Apr 27, 2009

my husband use's this to detox from chemical exposure. He is very sensitive to out gassing so household stuff like pastis and so many other things that he uses this to help detox his body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheri

Posted by Reviewer2232544 on Feb 18, 2009

a little too much for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think Nature's Answer is a great company.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 29, 2009

Good quality, good value. I bought this tincture for a relative who is having trouble with his liver, and milk thistle seems to be a good one for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1414241 on Dec 30, 2010

Product was receivede in good condition in a timely fashion Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to carry around

Posted by Reviewer2056373 on Sep 10, 2010

Nice and small to carry in purse, etc... easy to use... no bad taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Jan 25, 2012

This milk thistle is a very huge benfit to my liver, I take cholestrol medicine, and when i take the milk thistle it really gives me the comofrt the side affects would be nil from my cholsetrol medicine. I recommend this product to anyone who wishes to maintain a healthy liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 79 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »