EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$13.99

Savings of: $7.30 (52% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Alcohol Free goodness

Posted by Reviewer2609891 on Jul 13, 2009

I love the tinctures and extracts from Natures Answer. They are alcohol free, additive free. The tincture and nothing but the tincture. Good stuff! I just wish they made larger sizes...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol-free Milk Thistle and iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2058929 on Jan 17, 2008

I am an officer for the Horse Protection Society of NC. and we use iHerb Alcohol-free Milk Thistle on several of our horses. We have had great success by using this product and we are extremely happy with the service we get from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thislte

Posted by Reviewer2079169 on Feb 05, 2009

This is an excellent product, I give this to my chihuhua's. Its a product I should use for myself as well. Super fast shipping to Canada, very happy with product. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gut

Posted by Reviewer1891951 on Sep 16, 2008

gut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by 5744681180156727406 on Sep 28, 2016

Pleasant tasting, not too bitter & I love that fact that its alcohol-free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For My Child's Liver Support

Posted by 4831599994561862109 on Nov 29, 2016

I am a mthfr mutant. My child is untested. I use this for her liver support and is happy to share that it has made a world of difference for her. I give it sublingually which was why this is a great prep. Apart from being alcohol free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2952511 on Apr 27, 2009

my husband use's this to detox from chemical exposure. He is very sensitive to out gassing so household stuff like pastis and so many other things that he uses this to help detox his body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheri

Posted by Reviewer2232544 on Feb 18, 2009

a little too much for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think Nature's Answer is a great company.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 29, 2009

Good quality, good value. I bought this tincture for a relative who is having trouble with his liver, and milk thistle seems to be a good one for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1414241 on Dec 30, 2010

Product was receivede in good condition in a timely fashion Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »