EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer2480167 on Apr 05, 2015

This product seen to be ok for me . I always take the pills , but this seen to go down butter for . Thank s

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by Reviewer2302205 on Sep 13, 2011

The body's system will heal a lot faster using this after a night of over indulging with alcohol; or really rich foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite sure...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jul 08, 2011

But anything that helps the liver is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1229205 on Mar 18, 2011

I ordered the liquid Milk Thistle because my dog has Chronic Liver Disease. I put the drops on her food three times during the day and she has outlived all expectations. Since bloodwork shows that her liver is basically non-functional I believe the Milk Thistle is making the difference and giving us extra quality time with our pet. She continues to be happy, wants to eat and wants to play ball each afternoon. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink to much

Posted by Reviewer2906857 on Feb 26, 2010

Must have any milk thistle but liquid is all ways best!

Was this review helpful to you?

milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer3244934 on Jan 19, 2010

works just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3221912 on Jan 13, 2010

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Dec 27, 2009

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 25, 2009

This is probably a good product but I dislike the sweet taste that the glycerin provides and would not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer2503172 on May 15, 2009

Product seemed like it started working right away. Unfortunately I was not able to continue taking it, but, if I had I feel it would have done me good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »