EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For liver detoxing

Posted by Reviewer3104692 on Jul 02, 2008

probably the best milk thistle i have come across b/c there are no extra ingredients and it is pure stuff for the price...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer2503172 on May 15, 2009

Product seemed like it started working right away. Unfortunately I was not able to continue taking it, but, if I had I feel it would have done me good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3221912 on Jan 13, 2010

works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink to much

Posted by Reviewer2906857 on Feb 26, 2010

Must have any milk thistle but liquid is all ways best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1229205 on Mar 18, 2011

I ordered the liquid Milk Thistle because my dog has Chronic Liver Disease. I put the drops on her food three times during the day and she has outlived all expectations. Since bloodwork shows that her liver is basically non-functional I believe the Milk Thistle is making the difference and giving us extra quality time with our pet. She continues to be happy, wants to eat and wants to play ball each afternoon. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by Reviewer2302205 on Sep 13, 2011

The body's system will heal a lot faster using this after a night of over indulging with alcohol; or really rich foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2480167 on Apr 05, 2015

This product seen to be ok for me . I always take the pills , but this seen to go down butter for . Thank s

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite sure...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jul 08, 2011

But anything that helps the liver is a good thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer3244934 on Jan 19, 2010

works just great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Dec 27, 2009

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »