EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.99

Savings of: $4.60 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by lorischuster on Sep 24, 2008

I highly recommend this for anyone with allergies. This stuff works and I particularly like this brand. I have tried other brands and they were not as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

No unnecessary eccipients

Posted by emanuela on Jan 26, 2011

No magnesium stearate No dioxides Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Nature's Answer Products

Posted by Reviewer1116279 on Jan 10, 2009

Fantastic brand, great quality. I love their products with no unnecessary junk as added ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3084136 on Nov 27, 2011

It is a great herb at a great price, thanks so much, this is the best price on this herb that I've found yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for allergies!

Posted by Reviewer2186245 on Jan 25, 2012

These are the answer to all of my allergy problems. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for overall health.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Sep 21, 2012

I take this herb daily as a multi vitamin herb. It is great for my hair, has natural anti histamines, to help control allergies, and has small amounts of serotonin to help depression. It also has diruetic properties , which is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 5539214246064069694 on Dec 27, 2014

My voice has cleared up in the 1st week

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on May 02, 2016

I had hoped that this would help clear my sinus condition, but I have not notices a difference since taking it. Perhaps I need to take it longer, but I have not reordered it. I know the ingredients are really good and wouldn't hesitate to recommend trying it, but it didn't seem to meet my needs. I may try it again in the future. I may try liquid form some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Breath

Posted by Reviewer2500727 on Oct 26, 2009

Helps control seasonal allergies--lets me sleep through the night with out a sneeze attack.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very good

Posted by Reviewer2772214 on Jan 09, 2011

Not very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total