EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mrs Kris Pakiela, Australia

Posted by Reviewer1271642 on Jul 11, 2008

I'm strong believer to use natural remedies. My son did develop hair loss problem,condition called Alopecia areata. Nettle herb is very powerful to use for this treatment by applying dissolved tincture in the ratio 2:1/2 parts Nettle tincture and 1 part of water onto his head. It is to early to say, that this treatment is helpful. This is 3 or 4 months treatment and my son has to be patient to see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for allergy symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1565265 on Jul 13, 2008

This product works wonderful for easing allergy symptoms like running nose and watery eyes. We get the natures answer alcohol free for our daughter to use and it works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Allergies

Posted by Reviewer1738465 on Aug 20, 2009

We use this daily to treat our 5 year old son's allergies. It's a little strong, but he's used to the taste now. Alcohol-free is a necessity for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste sweet, not too bitter.

Posted by couponcodeDAY489 on Jul 05, 2010

A kidney tonic and full of minerals-- used instead of chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prove to keep sinus infections away

Posted by Reviewer2459312 on Oct 15, 2009

Since my husband and I started the regiment of putting the drops into our cup of nightly tea, we have not gotten any sinus infection all year long. Definitely a must try if you are prompt to sinus issues due to changing weather or seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

really works

Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Dec 17, 2010

Works really fast on allergy symptoms. I ordered two more bottles so that I am sure to have some on hand. I even like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hayfever, they say.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 04, 2012

I read that nettleand cayenne alleviate hayfever symptoms, which is why I started using this, I take it whizzed up with other oils in tomato juice. It has no particular taste, when mixed with other tinctures (especially the cayenne!) Nature's Answer is, I think, a very good company, with good quality products. I highly recommend it for tinctures

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Nettle

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on May 18, 2011

excellent product especially urinary problems

Was this review helpful to you?

great allergy treatment

Posted by Reviewer2705876 on Apr 08, 2010

This product works better and is safer than using many allergy medications. I have had very good results and no side effects from using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

nettle

Posted by Reviewer3136147 on Sep 24, 2010

good quality. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »