EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$13.99

Savings of: $5.36 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong antibiotic, kills candida , stronger effect than anti biotics

Posted by 4898831354857933341 on Jan 12, 2016

Brilliant with Candida support NOW and Parasite Defense and red root, extract, Berberine by Thorne together. One month only parasite candida, infection cleanse. Make sure drink lots of coconut kefir probiotics two hours after each suppelment to build good gut bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Candida Must

Posted by Belle85 on May 25, 2016

If I could give Oil Of Oregano 10 Stars I would. It has worked wonders for my stubborn Candida Overgrowth, and it has worked fast.I already ordered more. If you suffer from Candida, you must give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

holistic

Posted by Karach on Aug 25, 2014

good for candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5143896588383070511 on Jul 12, 2014

When I begin to have a sore throat, I take 2 pills in the morning and 2 pills at night time. Then the sore throat gone the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Aug 14, 2014

Good enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2952150 on Nov 24, 2010

Works every time for me to shorten a cold or cure a sinus infection. Small enough to swallow easily without any after-taste. I buy this brand exclusively - it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dermatitis/eczema

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Dec 25, 2010

this may not be its intended use. anyway, i cut open the gel & use it topically. it healed a dermatitis that nothing else did. (maybe also because it is suspended in extra virgin olive oil.) anyway, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of oregano

Posted by Reviewer3335717 on Aug 19, 2009

This product helps me keep my immune system healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great antibiotic qualities

Posted by 4622876773860269762 on Oct 21, 2015

I took this oregano oil when my baby had conjunctivitis and it worked when nothing else did (me taking it and him getting it through my milk). I was very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4994421382468976147 on Jun 19, 2015

packing is very poorly done product is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »