EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$15.99

Savings of: $7.36 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

holistic

Posted by Karach on Aug 25, 2014

good for candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5143896588383070511 on Jul 12, 2014

When I begin to have a sore throat, I take 2 pills in the morning and 2 pills at night time. Then the sore throat gone the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Aug 14, 2014

Good enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2952150 on Nov 24, 2010

Works every time for me to shorten a cold or cure a sinus infection. Small enough to swallow easily without any after-taste. I buy this brand exclusively - it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dermatitis/eczema

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Dec 25, 2010

this may not be its intended use. anyway, i cut open the gel & use it topically. it healed a dermatitis that nothing else did. (maybe also because it is suspended in extra virgin olive oil.) anyway, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of oregano

Posted by Reviewer3335717 on Aug 19, 2009

This product helps me keep my immune system healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong antibiotic, kills candida , stronger effect than anti biotics

Posted by 4898831354857933341 on Jan 12, 2016

Brilliant with Candida support NOW and Parasite Defense and red root, extract, Berberine by Thorne together. One month only parasite candida, infection cleanse. Make sure drink lots of coconut kefir probiotics two hours after each suppelment to build good gut bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4994421382468976147 on Jun 19, 2015

packing is very poorly done product is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4732180019858877784 on Sep 21, 2015

suffer with unexplained digestive problems so im convinced its a bacterial/fungal problem. ive just started taking these and i feel they are making a difference already. my body is very sensitive and i notice changes pretty quickly so i am impressed and ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Service I have ever Recieved

Posted by Reviewer2523969 on Feb 21, 2009

I couldn't believe the quick service. I ordered one day and recieved my order the third. Wow. And the product is Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »