EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$15.99

Savings of: $7.36 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

small

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Oct 15, 2011

Seem too small to be effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Apr 12, 2011

I heard it's helps with Candida, so I tried it and I seem to have a little more energy after a few weeks. I did get more achy than usual for the 1st couple weeks, that could have been die-off - a sign it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL PRODUCT...GLAD SOMEONE TOLD ME ABOUT IT

Posted by Reviewer1219772 on Jan 01, 2011

Since I started taking 2 pills a day several months ago, I haven't gotten sick. No colds, cough or any other winter maladies. My teenager also take 2 a day and like myself, has not gotten sick so far, not even his seasonal allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dermatitis/eczema

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Dec 25, 2010

this may not be its intended use. anyway, i cut open the gel & use it topically. it healed a dermatitis that nothing else did. (maybe also because it is suspended in extra virgin olive oil.) anyway, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2952150 on Nov 24, 2010

Works every time for me to shorten a cold or cure a sinus infection. Small enough to swallow easily without any after-taste. I buy this brand exclusively - it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer2561479 on Nov 08, 2010

Nature's Answer Oil of Oregano works better than the other brands. I have been using this product for over a year and have had no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Johan , Finland

Posted by Reviewer1539610 on Oct 22, 2010

Very good product!!! It has helped me !

Was this review helpful to you?

Small and easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2648926 on Oct 12, 2010

The softgels are really small and easy to swallow. The container is however unnecessarily big.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2022295 on Sep 14, 2010

Happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by Reviewer2648100 on Aug 29, 2010

I'm taking for candida and it seems to be working for that, side effect: skin has nice glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »