EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

FREE of TOXIC industrial waste fluoride, thickeners and foaming agents

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

Tons of good stuff such as sodium bicarbonate, co-enzyme Q10 and folic acid. None of nasty stuff such as toxic fluoride, synthetic solvents, sodium-lauryl-sulfate, artificial sweeteners, colors and dyes. On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used.

Was this review helpful to you?

All Good Ingredients!

Posted by 5248265981264179254 on Aug 20, 2013

No junk or harmful additives. Tastes just fine too. For the few of you who complain that it doesn't foam: that's because this is a HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE and doesn't have the HARMFUL foaming agents that are BAD for you. Foaming doesn't mean that it's doing a better job, it just means that you're slathering your teeth with icky stuff. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

классная паста

Posted by 4765835765698097995 on Oct 03, 2013

в начале резкая даже язык щипать стал. наверное корица даёт знать о себе. а так хорошее качество и я довольна результатом even at the beginning of a sharp tongue began to pinch. probably cinnamon makes itself felt. as well as good quality and I am pleased with the result

Was this review helpful to you?

super dentifrice

Posted by droopyyoupi on Aug 14, 2013

ce qui surprend : il ne mousse pas du tout , ça fait bizarre au début mais on s'y habitue facilement mais les dents sont lisses , tres bien nettoyées tous les produits sont naturels j'adore ce dentifrice a amélioré mes gencives , produit que je recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

Free of Harmful Chemicals - Safer to use

Posted by teacupLA on Aug 10, 2015

Not a bunch of fake sugar and other ingredients for the jaded people. The taste and consistency of this toothpaste takes a little time to get used to. Look up the ingredients of other toothpastes and learn why this one is SAFER for you and your family and better for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and natural.

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Nov 04, 2014

Tastes and feels nice. I don't know about the whitening, though, as my teeth are permanently yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice herbal toothpaste, similar to VICCO

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Aug 23, 2013

If you like Vicco toothpaste, you should try this one as well. The only con for me is that it leaves the electric toothbrush dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

good toothpaste

Posted by Debby29 on Aug 24, 2013

very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST !

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 10, 2013

taste and effect

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Crunchie on Oct 15, 2013

It's a good substitute to standard toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »