EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mild effective without annihilating tastebuds

Posted by 5560685322730083887 on Oct 29, 2014

The strangest thing is the colour of what you spit out. But the taste is subtle, and does not blast my mouth with extreme mint or SLS. Seems to clean my teeth effectively too !

Was this review helpful to you?

may take longer time to see its whitening effect?

Posted by 5651932953402196657 on Oct 28, 2014

it's ok refreshing but the texture is a bit watery. maybe because of its natural contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by XusoIherb on Oct 26, 2014

Hace muy poca espuma por lo que hay que usar mas que en otras pastas. Ademas la pasa es muy densa y no es muy potente de sabor

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Natural Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1412643 on Oct 25, 2014

PerioBrite mint toothpast has been my go to toothpaste for a couple years. This is the first time trying the cinnamint flavor. It appears more watery than the cool mint which then often requires a second fill up on the brush. I like that it's not as strong a mint as the Cool Mint. One drawback with PerioBrite is inconsistency. Once had the Cool Mint which was so strongly flavored that it felt like it was burning my tongue. This would not be advisable if you are on a homeopathic remedy. For now they have been okay. Can't beat the price with iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer3019787 on Jul 21, 2014

leaves teeth feeling cleaner than anything I have tried in my 61 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

a waste of money

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jun 08, 2014

I didn't like this product whatsoever. Bad taste and not any change on teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst toothpaste ever

Posted by Reviewer1725399 on Jan 27, 2014

It's ok that it doesn't foam, it drips all around when I'm brushing with it and it simply melts away. I've to squeeze 2x for every brushing and each time, use a lot of it to make up for all the melted one. Other non-foaming toothpaste are not as terrible as this e.g Weleda's. I'd never ever buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien, pero prefiero otras

Posted by Beatriz on Jan 17, 2014

Deja un gran frescor en la boca, sin embargo prefiero otras pastas de dientes que he probado de iHerb (ver mi perfil de reviews).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but the taste :(

Posted by Revron on Jan 06, 2014

Very good product - in theory. But it stained my toothbrush and the electric brushheads. And the taste is .... Thank you iHerb for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4686569468792691198 on Nov 29, 2013

Perfecr

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 93 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »