EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.73

$10.99

Savings of: $4.26 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best mouthwash ever

Posted by Reviewer3216651 on Aug 26, 2011

This is the best mouthwash I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Worst burn than other cheap mouthwashes

Posted by Reviewer3064175 on Aug 20, 2011

I accidentally ordered two bottles of Nature's Answer, PerioWash, Alcohol-Free Mouthwash, Cinna Mint, I regularly order the Cool Mint flavor which I have enjoyed for years. When I first tried the Cinna Mint I did a double take on the label because after a few swishes my mouth was ON FIRE!, well it felt like it was. When I called iHerb Cust Serv they said I was out of luck and to order the correct one next time, well there isn't going to be a next time, there are far too many online stores that would appreciate doing business with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Aug 08, 2011

you

Was this review helpful to you?

Best - ever mouthwash!

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

Again, this is worth spending a little more for a very healthy mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Jul 11, 2011

taste is good, freshens well. liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your teeth and tastes great.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

The bottle is small, but it only takes just a dribble to do the job. I often just brush my teeth with water, rinse and then use a bit of this tasty mouthwash. It does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too hot for me!

Posted by Reviewer2450668 on Jun 05, 2011

Even my husband, who LOVES hot, spicy food, found this very hot. It burns too much to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Clean mouth

Posted by Reviewer1705277 on May 28, 2011

This mouthwash is my favorite right now. It may not be the most popular or even the best tasting but I feel that it does something special for my oral health.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite mouthwash (and toothpaste)

Posted by Reviewer1659759 on Apr 10, 2011

This is my favorite flavor of this brand mouthwash. It's a great tasting healthy alternative to Blisterine, and no tooth ruining alcohol. I would prefer stevia to xylitol for the sweetness though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by divelanai on Mar 24, 2011

Love everything about it! It can be "hot" but that is what I love. :) Tastes great, only need a small amount and it's much healthier and full of benefits unlike most mouthwashes that are just for "fresh breath"

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »