EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.12

$10.99

Savings of: $3.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very strong taste

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

I was hoping the taste was mild, but it is not and has a burning feeling when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Nov 11, 2014

Doeas what it says

Was this review helpful to you?

If not for the burning sensation

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

If not for the burning sensation i would give it 5 star. It burns my lips so guess this is not for me. But it cleans and freshens breath like nothing i've ever tried before.

Was this review helpful to you?

neeh

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Aug 30, 2014

It tastes so intense and really clears up like I can't use it on an everyday basis. Perhaps a good choice if you have severe dental issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good But NOT the The Best

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on Jul 31, 2014

I bought both the product and Essential Oxygen Peppermint Mouth Rinse (EOMR) at the same time and I definitely prefer EOMR. But to each their own...

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by RayOfSunshine on Jun 05, 2014

Maybe it is healthy but i could not use it. It did not refresh my mouth at all and the flavour was very weird, not bad but weird. However after trying it few times, i stopped using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is ok

Posted by Reviewer1207654 on Jan 06, 2014

I found this fairly pricey for what it is. I made the mistake of ordering DHL to Canada and my $80 order was charged another $30 on top the $8 shipping. Will never order that way again

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 16, 2013

No sé si las úlceras en el paladar fueron por usar este producto pero no volveré a comprarlo. Si te ha ayudado a decidirte esta opinión marca SI abajo, para más reviews dar click a mi nombre.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

3 stars

Posted by 5600020897301354966 on Oct 06, 2013

Good product but wish it is sold in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

It was ok not a huge fan of the mint flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »