EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.12

$10.99

Savings of: $3.87 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2731233 on Apr 08, 2016

I keep reordering...it's a really good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by JoysWorld on Feb 22, 2016

It's good. Not sure I will repurchase based on price. There is another I feel works just as well for a better price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good!

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

The flavor is good, but kind of leaves a dry, bitter aftertaste. Seems to work good with shrinking gums and reducing redness and puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaaasp

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I think this must work very well because it burns and stings like ****! I like the fresh mint taste, and leaves the mouth feeling refresh, clean and great (although it burns. Did I say it burns?) Maybe Ive just got a sensitive mouth or something. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

periobrite

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Jun 01, 2015

very minty and fresh without the alcohol burn of listerine

Was this review helpful to you?

รู้สึกถึงความสะอาด

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on May 30, 2015

เราใช้ฝาเดียวผสมน้ำเปล่าแล้วกลั้วในปาก รู้สึกถึงความสะอาดในช่องปากค่ะ

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PerioWash Alcohol-Free Mouthwash, Cool Mint, 16 fl oz (480 ml) (

Posted by 4673783161675395721 on Mar 05, 2015

Pleasant tasting easy to take product. Leaves a nice taste in the mouth. Very refreshing. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

fortement mentholé

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Dec 27, 2014

mais bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh, sweet, efficient

Posted by 4845724747369846748 on Sep 22, 2014

The best mouthwash I've ever tried ; the negative point : the price increased !

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Angeleyes on Sep 21, 2014

Quality ingredients. Definitely better than Listerine. My mouth and tongue feel clean after rising with this. Does leave a bit of an odd after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »