EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 4981141591685436359 on Jan 21, 2016

Nice taste. Feels very good, not like the ones with alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer1985880 on Jul 07, 2011

packed full of germ fighting ingredients, natural, great strong taste - really FEELS like it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perio Wash

Posted by Reviewer1990480 on Dec 26, 2007

Really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

This is pretty powerful! Works perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Jul 06, 2016

This mouthwash seems to keep my breath fresh and actually heal my teeth and gums. Definitely give it a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1901990 on Aug 21, 2011

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1903894 on Jul 31, 2011

non-stinging, cleansing, little goes a long way, just a cap full swished for 30 seconds leaves your mouth refreshed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5359065750775479301 on Nov 10, 2013

I have many gum issues.. Bleeding, puffiness , soreness etc. that pop up whenever I'm lazy with my dental routine. This mouthwash tastes great (herbal but fresh/clean) and prevents my bleeding and inflammation !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Oral rinse

Posted by 5099304486307639999 on Apr 12, 2014

Using this product now or over 5 years LOVE IT and you will too. On thing about this product that you need to be aware of is to WAIT 20 minutes before you place anything into the mouth that way you get the full benefit of the rinse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and cleans well

Posted by 5203157139438951364 on Feb 06, 2015

I never dared to use mouthwashes prior to getting this. So after I discovered that there is a natural alternative here on iHerb (amongst others), I decided to try it. I really like that my breath smells amazing after rinsing. There's a slight stinging sensation but feels alright. Guess it's really working on the bacteria/germs and stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 594 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »