EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY NICE!

Posted by Reviewer1824370 on Jan 06, 2009

Has a cool, clean, and refreshing taste. Based on the ingredients, it has the "right stuff." I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes gargling fun

Posted by Reviewer1729823 on Jan 07, 2009

I love the natural taste and feel of this mouthwash. It doesn't burn and it leaves my breath feeling fresh and mouth feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best mouth wash

Posted by Reviewer2284094 on Jan 09, 2009

This mouth wash tastes better than any other I have tried I have not used mouth wash much because of the taste but I will get this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by David-G on Jan 17, 2009

alcohol free yet it leaves the same fresh clean feeling. relieves dry mouth, like the bottle says. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective, will buy again!

Posted by Reviewer2574188 on Jan 26, 2009

I alternate this with hydrogen peroxide mouthwash, and am fairly certain my mouth is teaming with clean, and the dentist will be a thing of the past! After sixty seconds this begins to really tingle in your mouth, a sign of efficacy to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than scope.

Posted by Reviewer1295539 on Jan 31, 2009

And natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer2670495 on Feb 05, 2009

Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2748495 on Feb 19, 2009

used this product for years--would highly recommend it--this is a good price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not burn your mouth like other mouth washes.

Posted by Reviewer3042074 on Feb 27, 2009

This mouth wash has a nice taste and best of all it doesn't burn your mouth. My mouth actually peels from using Listerine and I hate the taste of their "gentler" less burn varieties. The 16 oz. size also lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

periowash mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2491680 on Mar 01, 2009

The best mouthwash ever created.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 582 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »