EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.68

$10.99

Savings of: $4.32 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective, will buy again!

Posted by Reviewer2574188 on Jan 26, 2009

I alternate this with hydrogen peroxide mouthwash, and am fairly certain my mouth is teaming with clean, and the dentist will be a thing of the past! After sixty seconds this begins to really tingle in your mouth, a sign of efficacy to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than scope.

Posted by Reviewer1295539 on Jan 31, 2009

And natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2748495 on Feb 19, 2009

used this product for years--would highly recommend it--this is a good price as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not burn your mouth like other mouth washes.

Posted by Reviewer3042074 on Feb 27, 2009

This mouth wash has a nice taste and best of all it doesn't burn your mouth. My mouth actually peels from using Listerine and I hate the taste of their "gentler" less burn varieties. The 16 oz. size also lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

periowash mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2491680 on Mar 01, 2009

The best mouthwash ever created.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2466877 on Dec 07, 2008

All of the Perobrite products are excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1038825 on Dec 08, 2008

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste but looks awful!

Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Dec 20, 2008

This product is a great mouthrinse. I use it at night before I go to bed and it has helped reduce some minor gum irritation. It is a yucky brown color but don't let that stop you! It works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE!

Posted by Reviewer1824370 on Jan 06, 2009

Has a cool, clean, and refreshing taste. Based on the ingredients, it has the "right stuff." I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes gargling fun

Posted by Reviewer1729823 on Jan 07, 2009

I love the natural taste and feel of this mouthwash. It doesn't burn and it leaves my breath feeling fresh and mouth feeling good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 601 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »