EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's Okay

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 07, 2013

This is a good mouth rinse compared to most. It has a strong minty taste but seems very sweet. It leaves a little aftertaste in your mouth which I don't care for. It is good to use after flossing to help clean between your teeth, but I don't like it enough to use it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but feels weak

Posted by 5744818644961466028 on May 16, 2014

This mouthwash isn't bad - it has a nice spearmint taste - but it felt quite weak. I could have easily held it in my mouth for several minutes without much sensation. I don't know if that means it's less effective than the other two varieties of this brand, though it wasn't what I prefer. Possibly good for people who prefer less-strong mouthwashes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product..

Posted by Reviewer2004397 on Sep 08, 2010

I bought "Cool" mint before, felt too strong. So this time tried "winter" mint-good for regular use. But when having cold sore, it's better to use "cool" mint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter mint

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Nov 22, 2011

It had lots of sediment. I don't think they should be there. Another taste (cinammon) didn't had any sediment. Did't liked, will not reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PerioWash, Alcohol-Free Mouthwash, Winter Mint, 16 fl oz (480 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Nov 22, 2011

GREAT!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecellent

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Nov 27, 2011

I use it as intended or to clear my throat of post nasal drip. Mild and effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2855605 on Dec 27, 2011

This doesn't burn your mouth like alcohol-based oral rinses. Leaves your mouth tasting great and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1757885 on Dec 28, 2011

Great taste and makes the mouth feel clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great MouthWash

Posted by Reviewer1957744 on Feb 10, 2012

Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2752702 on Apr 01, 2012

Perfect product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »