EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mi enjuague favorito

Posted by Reviewer3113603 on Sep 12, 2014

Tiene un sabor muy agradable y trae bastante cantidad, voy por el cuarto bote y seguiré repitiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

쿨보다 나은듯

Posted by Reviewer1832652 on Nov 17, 2014

쿨민트는 쫌 나프탈렌냄새 이건 약간 리스테린 냄새 ㅎㅎ 근데 이거 리스테린하곤 비교할필요없이 순하고요 가그린보단 좀 독한정도? 딱~ 좋네요. 쿨민트는 잔향이 좀 싫었는데 이건안그래요 ㅎㅎ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Waleed on Dec 15, 2014

Excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1347970 on Oct 07, 2013

tastes good, natural mouthwash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Became a regular user, using it in stead of Listerine

Posted by Reviewer3267031 on Nov 07, 2013

It provides you with all the benefits of the more well-known brands without exposing you to alcohol, which may cause dryness of the mouth. Freshness stays for as long as 12 hours, great mouthwash!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repito siempre

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 21, 2014

Me gusta mucho y sobre todo este sabor, más que el otro que tiene best seller. ---- Si te ayudó la opinión, marca Sí abajo,para más revisiones picha en Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PerioWash, Alcohol-Free Mouthwash, Winter Mint, 16 fl oz (480 ml)

Posted by 5397505596935428908 on May 13, 2014

Have not tried. Tried the other flavor and it is very good. I am sure this one would not disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh!

Posted by 5433861145482192935 on Mar 28, 2015

refreshing love that it is alcohol free and natural have bought for all my relatives!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1506799 on May 11, 2015

Great taste and leaves fancy great taste in mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4892077425639286008 on May 27, 2015

I'm guilty of over-brushing my teeth, so I've learned to resort to mouthwash instead of constantly brushing. However, it's frightening how many nasty chemicals are in your typical mouthwash. I tried Nature's Answer on a whim, and I've loved it so far. The taste doesn't bother me (some natural mouthwashes have a funny taste), it doesn't burn, the ingredients are natural, it freshens your breath, and the price is reasonable! I will definitely be repurchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »