EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.73

$10.99

Savings of: $4.26 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product..

Posted by Reviewer2004397 on Sep 08, 2010

I bought "Cool" mint before, felt too strong. So this time tried "winter" mint-good for regular use. But when having cold sore, it's better to use "cool" mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

To avoid sloughing

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Sep 07, 2010

Alcohol and SLS make my mouth slough. 1 in 10 people are sensitive to these products. Sloughing gives you bad breath and that dead skin in your mouth that can settle on the inner parts of your lips when you give a lecture. If you haven't figured it out yet, its from the toxic products in your oral care, even your toothpaste. I like the taste of this one. Congratulations if you are also one of those people whose body will not allow you to put toxins in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, PerioWash, Alcohol-Free

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Sep 05, 2010

Alcohol-Free, additive free mouthwash 1 of the few like it! Taste good with good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer3136276 on Aug 03, 2010

Good alternative Mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

sensitivity

Posted by TheBest on Jul 19, 2010

This made my teeth more sensitive to brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I am hooked!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Jul 11, 2010

This is the best mouthwash I have ever used. I used to use another "dry mouth" brand, BioTene, but I much prefer Nature's Answer. You have to use just a little bit and all flavors are wonderful; my favorite is Wintermint. I highly recommend trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

same as more expensive

Posted by Reviewer1036557 on Jul 06, 2010

I was paying twice as much for virtually the same product at my local store. Will keep using this. Has kept my gums healthy and free from gingivitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jul 06, 2010

The taste is nice and not overpowering. The effects seem to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but a little strong...

Posted by Reviewer1944996 on May 25, 2010

A little goes a long way in keeping my mouth clean and fresh. I'd to use far less than recommended because using a lot kind of burns my mouth, while less = slight burn + tingly effect. Will keep using this in the long run and see how it works after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 17, 2010

I love this mouthwash - it has a clean refreshing taste. The ingredients work well to keep the mouth healthy. I use it after flossing and brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 83 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »