EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2434079 on Jun 28, 2011

better than those with fluoride, taste good, like the toothpastes of old, it is a paste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Jul 11, 2011

very good toothpaste! cleans effectively, leave freshnes for a long time, concentrated. liked it very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Jul 12, 2011

I now only use this and the Periobrite Mouthwash which has really improved my gums. Can't recommend highly enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Periobrite Rocks

Posted by Reviewer2606856 on Jul 20, 2011

This all-natural fluoride-free toothpaste is strong medicine and blows away all the other brands I've used.I'll buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Periobrite toothpaste

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2011

One of the best, I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Aug 06, 2011

This is really my favorite toothpaste, it whitens very well. All members of my family use it and notice great results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2319486 on Aug 08, 2011

This is the best toothpaste I have found, after doing the research of many products. A bit pricy though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product really works!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on May 30, 2007

I bought this for my son because he has so much plaque. We brush his teeth three times a day but he has plaque like crazy before each brushing. I ordered this product and we have seen a huge difference. His teeth are very clean before we even start brushing each time morning, noon and night. It is such a great product-it really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1214770 on Sep 16, 2007

2nd time ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer1905914 on Aug 09, 2011

I tried this product and I'm very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 403 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »