EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$6.99

Savings of: $2.75 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2481161 on Nov 09, 2012

I found this toothpaste excellent, it cleans really well, taste is OK, very minty and it was easy to squeeze the toothpaste from the tube. Natural ingredients, very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tooth paste

Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

leaves mouth feeling fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2008833 on Jun 08, 2013

You have to get used to the brown color, but the taste is good and it works well without chemicals or carageenan. Will keep using!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1532426 on Jul 24, 2013

I've used this toothpaste for 2 years and it does everything is says. I suffer from dry mouth and out of all the toothpaste that claim to relieve dry mouth -Periobrite gets the job done. I also use Periobrite mouthwash. Recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5586967807817485604 on Jul 21, 2013

Takes away bad breath Cleans your teeth squeaky clean All with natural products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good healthy toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1742723 on Jul 03, 2013

I'm really enjoying using this. It flows easily out of the tube, has a good minty taste and leaves my teeth clean. What more could you want from a toothpaste?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Toolthpaste

Posted by supplementsquest on Dec 22, 2012

Comprehensive natural ingredient combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice paste

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 08, 2013

Herby smell and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2680526 on Jan 25, 2013

my partner loves this toothpaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just, simply amazing...

Posted by 4899926724596681498 on Feb 07, 2013

This toothpaste is the best I have EVER tried. I was looking for a toothpaste that met these criteria. - Xylitol - Co-Q10 - Aloe Vera Periobrite met all these specifications, and beyond. Almost just a week after use I felt a difference in the inflammation of my gums. Some people have had problems with this toothpaste, I would like to address these concerns. Q: Toothpaste too thick; A: Your climate is cold; Q: Toothpaste too runny; A: Your climate is hot; To fix this, try to keep the toothpaste in a dry, room temp (75 Fahrenheit) environment for a day. Q: Tastes like weed; A: Sorry buddy, your taste buds dislike "natural" tastes; All in all, I highly recommend this product. However it is not for everyone, and should be up to the consumers discretion. Look at the ingredients, and research, you will not regret it! -Cheers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 691 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »