EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.99

Savings of: $2.45 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pls click my page for more review

Posted by Felicia on Aug 07, 2013

PerioBrite is a very good option for toothpaste free from chemical. It takes me few days to accept it's flavor and texture, after that no problem at all in using this natural toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 4785827449187275957 on Aug 16, 2013

NICE

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste

Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

I like this better than any commercial toothpaste. Tastes nice and gets my teeth squeaky clean with no nasty chemicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1161282 on Sep 03, 2013

Not much to be said about a toothpast exccept that it is good tasting, natural, & gets the job done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can hear when it's clean

Posted by Reviewer2499882 on Sep 21, 2013

Nice organic toothpaste, not foamy, but I know when it's time to finish brushing- by the sound of clean tooth, don't know how to say- squeaking or creaking :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste, ever!

Posted by 5178102494886012979 on Sep 29, 2013

This is far and away the best toothpaste I've ever used. My mouth feels really clean. I like the taste. I am impressed that walnut hulls are included in the ingredients. For years I've tried to find ways to use walnut hulls on my teeth, since I read 20 years ago in herbal books that they are the one thing known to help regenerate the enamel. I do feel they are strengthening my teeth, which are worn from toothbrush abrasion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool Mint

Posted by 4925136676314481792 on Oct 08, 2013

I use this toothpaste with same brand mouthwash (nice combination). They are not too strong minty which is great for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Oct 10, 2013

good flavor leaves my teeth feeling clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product

Posted by 5472915740633968999 on Dec 02, 2013

Gives a wonderful recovery of the mouth With the presence of undesirable Nkhhgraybh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4748186749241777219 on Dec 05, 2013

Good try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 687 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »