EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by AlwaysTheFinePrint on Sep 26, 2013

Absolutly the best. My husband and I have used every natural product out there WITHOUT fluroide and any sweetners, even all the ayurvedic brands and this is our holy grail. It does not sudz so many will have to get used to to that, however my mouth feels so clean and refreshed after I brush with it, and it is helping with my gingivitus. i herb is the best, from pricing to customer service and speedy shipping they cannot be beat, I love love love i herb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2523253 on Feb 23, 2010

I like the feeling of my teeth after brushing with this toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Toothpaste ever.

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Apr 28, 2011

The first time I used this product I knew that there is nothing else to compare it to. My mouth feels clean and refreshed after using it, and it's concentrated so you only have to use a litte. This will be my favorite for a long time to come.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste........

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Sep 25, 2009

I like this toothpaste. It does the job and my teeth appear very clean.........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GReat Product!

Posted by chacho on Jun 08, 2010

This is really good! All natural, not much on taste but I love the ingredients and what they do for the health of your gums and mouth! I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and taste--Must recommend, it does work for sure

Posted by Reviewer2417138 on Oct 29, 2009

Great toothpaste, must recommend A++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

G

Posted by Reviewer2421283 on Dec 09, 2007

I like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste EVER

Posted by Reviewer2425823 on Aug 31, 2009

This is the best toothpaste I ever used, hands down! Really whitens teeth, great taste, all natural, and very economic because only a pea size amount is required.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic thank you

Posted by Reviewer2427876 on Jul 18, 2009

Always the best service and the best product I love it and have now so many friends who are as impressed as I.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2434079 on Jun 28, 2011

better than those with fluoride, taste good, like the toothpastes of old, it is a paste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 690 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »