EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't use it as it's supposed to be used, but...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Feb 11, 2009

I have no idea how I'm supposed to use this, what I do is put a squirt of it in a small container with warm water and use it as a regular mouthwash. It's not super-minty or anything but seems ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Numbs my mouth

Posted by Reviewer1462610 on Jun 07, 2015

The last third of this liquid was too strong to use, it numbs your lips and tongue. Maybe shaking it up before each squirt would help. It looks very similar to PerioScript, but it's not like it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oral cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2918868 on Jan 20, 2010

a very good product. I use it in my irrigator and it has helped improve a gum problem...when I stop using this product the problem slowly returns

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dentist recommended

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jun 07, 2010

My holistic dentist recommended this to me and I love it. The ingredients are so pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No strong flavor as mouthwash on toothbrush

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Feb 15, 2011

I'm neutral on this one. I don't use it with a rinsing machine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Periocleanse, Oral Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2304961 on Aug 30, 2010

Use this with all the Perio product and you will see a remarkable difference when you go to the dentist they will see it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Periocleanse

Posted by Reviewer2927832 on May 01, 2009

I could not use this product due to the horrible taste. I would give it zero stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

periocleanse

Posted by Reviewer2491680 on Mar 01, 2009

have not used. Need to buy a water pik to use, I guess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2466877 on Dec 07, 2008

All of the Perobrite products are excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

periocleanse

Posted by Reviewer2079278 on Aug 21, 2009

This product is superb. It truly kills bacteria and lasts for about 2 hours which is fine. Just use frequently if you have a serious pocket problem and do other important cleaning as well. Also...the taste is soooo refreshing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »