EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

oral cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2918868 on Jan 20, 2010

a very good product. I use it in my irrigator and it has helped improve a gum problem...when I stop using this product the problem slowly returns

Was this review helpful to you?

Dentist recommended

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jun 07, 2010

My holistic dentist recommended this to me and I love it. The ingredients are so pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Periocleanse, Oral Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2304961 on Aug 30, 2010

Use this with all the Perio product and you will see a remarkable difference when you go to the dentist they will see it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

No strong flavor as mouthwash on toothbrush

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Feb 15, 2011

I'm neutral on this one. I don't use it with a rinsing machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

periocleanse

Posted by Reviewer2491680 on Mar 01, 2009

have not used. Need to buy a water pik to use, I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1762127 on Mar 25, 2009

pretty much as i suspected... highly concentrated, can be used in reservoir or just squirted onto toothbrush

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2466877 on Dec 07, 2008

All of the Perobrite products are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

periocleanse

Posted by Reviewer2079278 on Aug 21, 2009

This product is superb. It truly kills bacteria and lasts for about 2 hours which is fine. Just use frequently if you have a serious pocket problem and do other important cleaning as well. Also...the taste is soooo refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and all natural

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 13, 2009

You don't have buy a big full of quimical bottle to make fresh your mouth, just dilute with small amount of water and feel all the great herbs of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2453585 on Oct 30, 2011

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »