EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.69

$37.99

Savings of: $13.30 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the top brands of trans-Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on May 10, 2012

This is one of the 3 brands of trans-Resveratrol that I give 5 stars. The other 2 are Country Life and Healthy Origins. They have improved my colitis significantly after a few months of usage. (Colitis is an inflammation and pain of the colon and sometimes also rectal inflammation called proctitis or prolapsed hemorrhoids. They probably are all the same ailment - inflammation of the intestinal tract - with different medical names.) Healthy Origins has more trans-Resveratrol (300mg) in 1 cap and is slightly cheaper. However this brand with 250mg of trans-Resveratrol in 1 cap has more synergistic ingredients added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value from a family own company...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

very good product although it takes time to see results.the Resveratrol which is the most impotant substance in the formula is in higher amounts than most other brands,the jar is not plastic and the price is right so its a fairly good product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Impressive

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Dec 29, 2015

DECEMBER 2014: Am in the trial stage now: purchased this brand because one reviewer said her husband uses it, and has CLL (I do too). Unfortunately, she did not say how he is doing, or write a follow-up. In any case, will give it a month's fair trial: If January's blood test shows improvement, will up the number of stars, and add a follow-up. January 2015 >>> My hematologist is VERY HAPPY :-) with my blood tests. This body's CLL is stable, not deteriorating. Taking rational action beats "Watch & Wait Thinking." As of May 2015, my hematologist sees the WBC continue to drop. He says I don't need to see him for SIX MONTHS! But I chose four because I stay on top of the CBC markers. DECEMBER 29, 2015 UPDATE: My hematologist wants to see a list of what I am taking next visit. He's never seen CLL improve like this before. :-) >>> Best wishes for HEALTH to you all, Ernest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by 5447696428010789856 on Nov 18, 2013

This product has worked well. I take it because it's a powerful antioxident and it helps to stablize blood sugar levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Robcam on Oct 27, 2014

Best my husband and I have used. As good if not better than the higher priced brands. We take it as a suplement for our ailments. Has helped to reduce my cholesterol levels and with my husbands conditions. He is a hepatitis B carrier, has thyroid issues and CLL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potency and value

Posted by Reviewer1326839 on Jun 12, 2012

This is the best I can find. A reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1608844 on Feb 22, 2012

this is a wonderful products very efective this is the best resveratrol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Apr 21, 2016

Best antioxidant for your immune system. Try and you will agree.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by SMICHK on Nov 24, 2014

To be honest, I don't see any dramatic change on me by taking this. I believe I have to give it some more time to see the result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total