EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$14.99

Savings of: $5.25 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 5449227780723670088 on Aug 26, 2015

Very effective for depression and anxiety in my autistic child. Does not have very much taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No puede faltar en casa.

Posted by yomismo on Oct 09, 2014

La rhodiola si bien no me ha quitado la ansiedad 100%, me la ha reducido en mas del 50%, tengo mas resistencia fisica, me siento mejor en general. La recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

USE

Posted by 4742621676569111103 on Sep 26, 2014

HAVEN'T NOTICED A DIFFERENCE YET

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Increased energy

Posted by Reviewer2057571 on Jan 15, 2014

If I'm tired or exhausted, this extract can actually help raise my energy level so that I feel less tired and can do what I need to get done, or go to that party that I otherwise would not attend. My husband also takes it, and notices the difference a lot. It has definitely been worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very low dosage

Posted by 5595948348715286120 on Feb 04, 2013

very low dosage so you have to take a lot, not the best i have tried, wouldnt order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1589452 on Feb 05, 2012

I have been trying to come off antidepressants, and this has helped me to get down to about 1/3 of what I was taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really seems to help

Posted by Reviewer3005165 on Nov 30, 2011

I feel more energized when I wake up in the morning. Foggy brain is gone and I'm really to take on anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 25, 2011

I heard about this product on Dr. Oz to help with stress and to boost your sex drive. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great items ! great prices !!!

Posted by Reviewer2471401 on Jun 12, 2011

i really enjoy using these products, they're very natural, and i feel very comfortable using them. Please keep-up with the good work and good prices !!! from 1 - 10 i rate them a 10 if more !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I think I am noticing a difference.

Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Oct 13, 2010

I train hard and have a pretty stressful schedule. When I have been overly stressed, I have taken the product as directed and have seemingly felt better within an hour or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »