EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$14.99

Savings of: $7.34 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Nov 02, 2009

Nice a concentrated and tastes pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, MUST HAVE for ALL children

Posted by Reviewer2057767 on Nov 27, 2009

My babies take this (1years and 2years old) They have been in contact with babies with colds at nursery and they do not even get runny nose! They are healthy,happy and cold/flu free at winter times. I let them take it daily for maintenance. I will ALWAYS buy this! GREAT PRODUCT... I LOVE I HERB!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1387787 on Mar 08, 2012

yesterday i was about get cold and i took this and next morning i got so much better. i'm sure it helped so i started taking this regularly. very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

elderberry extract

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Mar 16, 2012

I like to use this in the winter to help me stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

Excellent product! Helps me when I get flu. The taste is realy good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5174287163505053581 on Oct 18, 2013

My hubby got cold easily, he just take 2-3 times will be well recover and seems it more work for taking Vitamin C for him. Anyway, will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Sambucus, Black Elder Berry Extract, 5,000 mg, 4 fl oz (120 ml)

Posted by 5032364657077524169 on Apr 14, 2016

Great tasting without the sugar! Kids love them, even their parents! Great for common cold prevention, repeated purchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4732266215972395202 on May 03, 2016

mix it with echinaforce and water if we feel like getting a cold. few days morning and night , works great .

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2890352 on Dec 04, 2009

great ,lots of vitamin C, great test

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry...Just the best!

Posted by Reviewer1341693 on Apr 19, 2008

Since reading about elderberry, we tried Nature's answer and just love it since it's concentrated at 5000mg per serving. Great for colds/flu symptoms, we even use it for those times when we have sneezing fits from allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »