EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.44

$12.99

Savings of: $4.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Answer St John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer2252990 on Apr 05, 2015

I found this tincture tone ineffective.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 5033269026739225647 on May 04, 2014

I just LOVE St.John´s Wort and this liquid works better than pills. Though I need to be careful when the sun finally starts shining longer hours, otherwise my skin reacts. Apart from that, really magical stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but you must mix it with juice

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Dec 28, 2013

I tried that for a few months and it works (I'm a long-term user of SJW). However, by the end, I couldn't be bothered to count the drops and dosed very randomly to make it quick. Also, this MUST be mixed with some juice coz the taste is strong, not to mention the alcohol taste and smell (especially if you're having it in the morning). I thought the format (size of the bottle vs the number of days it can be used) was quite convenient for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5667416358431172937 on Dec 03, 2013

Good product no side ecfects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 19, 2013

It is not our family favorite due to photosensivity effects, but it is good herb for neuro conditions or just to help relax more, concentrate thoughts. It is used by my man at this time. He dislikes taste, says it is awful. And one more interesting thing that alcohol is organic and plant is not...:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Drops

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 30, 2012

Have only been using a short time so will see after the next bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only a few drops is needed.

Posted by Reviewer1221402 on Feb 22, 2012

Way better than the gel caps I had purchased. Only 3-4 drops is needed. Really elevates your mood. As always iherb delivers fast and shopping is hassle free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely works for me.

Posted by Herbal-Andy on Jan 10, 2012

I'm quite amazed by this. I just don't dwell on any kind of negative issue anymore. I used to get down a little and stay there for a few hours- nothing more than a reality check I thought. Well, whatever it was, it isn't there now. Highly recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1383588 on Dec 28, 2011

Helps me to stay centered and calm, think clear and move on with my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1283569 on Oct 02, 2011

Not so useful in major depression

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »