EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$11.99

Savings of: $5.52 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ahhh sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Aug 20, 2010

I take this with melatonin. The valerian root helps me to fall asleep within an hour to 2 hours after taking. Very good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

finally - sound sleep

Posted by Reviewer1786111 on Feb 08, 2010

Tamoxifen has put me into an excellerated menopause, complete with sleep problems, this product gives me about 6 full hours of sound sleep. I am thrilled

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dogs

Posted by Reviewer2137897 on Jul 23, 2008

Great for soothing my dogs' nerves in T-storms, other fightening situations. I use 1/2 capsule for 40 lb dog in food, up to twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1434840 on Jan 06, 2009

Helps me get to sleep quicker. No side effects for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting...

Posted by finland on Sep 16, 2012

Did perhaps not help me very much to fall asleep easier, but made me to have more vivid dreams and remember all of them, while I otherwise very seldom remember any dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

No resultis

Posted by Reviewer3313563 on Mar 30, 2009

I felt no difference when I took this product. I had to go back to Benadryl to help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREATLY EASED MY PAINS

Posted by Reviewer1907061 on May 05, 2009

help me get more sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1259248 on Jun 12, 2013

My sleep with these after my evenings shifts are way more peaceful. It lets my mknd calm down and be able to be more tranquil along with GABA they do wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Answer, Valerian Root Standardized

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Jan 28, 2013

works: sleep, reduces pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

valerian root

Posted by Reviewer3075097 on Sep 20, 2010

nice - drift into nice sleep...zzzzz

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »