EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.95

Savings of: $8.24 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love hate

Posted by Reviewer1036521 on Apr 28, 2016

Love the formula, hate the fact the drops will not come out easily. Very frustrating dropper. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical

Posted by 5650561453199921308 on Apr 10, 2016

It is very nice and practical. I have it with foods and the flavor is not that overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4833056302858144192 on Apr 07, 2016

easy to intake vit. D

Was this review helpful to you?

D-3 Vitamin Drops 4000IU

Posted by 5221834698214858341 on Apr 07, 2016

Could not find a previous supplier I ordered my vitamins from and chose to buy these from iherb which I thought were a reasonable price but I got the shock of my life when I was asked to pay both VAT and Custom Duty by DHLon delivery. Advice is if you are in the UK do not order this product as it will cost you double what you think.

Was this review helpful to you?

5+

Posted by 4748915271409748895 on Mar 27, 2016

After starting using it, I have more energy. It is said that you could sew the difference after 6 mont but I feel it allready.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, easy use

Posted by 5635673214581153676 on Feb 18, 2016

The vitamin D-3 drops are easy to use and of good quality. Pricing and shipping by Iherb was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by 4875278073496497107 on Dec 23, 2015

Very disappointing. The first bottle had leaked, so was only half full. The next, is so slow with the drops coming out, it is killing our shoulders, holding it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by 4665916711671941784 on Dec 04, 2015

This is very good vitamine! In nordic countrys you must use 4-5 drops, per day to feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a joke

Posted by Reviewer3177707 on Nov 18, 2015

It just does not work.. how has this product got so many good reviews??? Cannot get the drops out of the stopper. Will never buy this again. Rubbish.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality product

Posted by 5402952903232854546 on Nov 08, 2015

Easy to take and the natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »