EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.95

Savings of: $8.24 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vastuskykyä!

Posted by maarithm on May 13, 2012

Löytyihän se. Siis vitamiini, joka pitää terveenä talvet, ettei ole flunssaa kerran kuussa tai yhtä-kahta kshden kuukauden flunssaa. Jos jotain lievää olikin tulossa pari kertaa niin meni todella nopeasti ohi entiseen verrattuna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take in the Winter Time to Get Your Vitamin D!

Posted by Korea-Japan-China on Jun 09, 2012

If you live in a northern climate you know it can be difficult to get your daily dose of Vitamin D. Liquid vitamin D drops are the answer! This little product packs the amazing power of Vit D in tiny little drops. Mix with your water and drink away! Grab some today and avoid becoming Vitamin D deficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2782866 on Dec 23, 2011

Great for people who prefer drops. natures answer are the best company out there for this type of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-3 drops

Posted by Reviewer3242145 on Mar 29, 2012

Very easy to take daily and good amount of vitamins without many tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Apr 14, 2012

strenghens your immune system. great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

strong strong

Posted by LioraRecommends on Dec 06, 2011

2,000 per drop. Strongest we could find. Tastes like nothing. Kids take it fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic.

Posted by Reviewer2383029 on Feb 12, 2012

Easy to take. The best way to get your Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband takes this one.

Posted by Reviewer1666268 on Feb 29, 2012

It costs less and he is not allergic to olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vitamin D3 ever

Posted by Reviewer2088665 on Mar 05, 2012

Simply the best. For osteopenia it's recommended to take 50 000IU of D3 and as the product's in a form of oil, it's really easy to consume. I can see the difference in my overall energy level if I forget to take this evry morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1617001 on Mar 12, 2012

I like these drops because they are a great value. I use four drops a day for double the potency, and add it to my salad. At this rate, it will last 5 months. I like that it's kosher, too, and the only other ingredient is olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 158 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »