RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽604.72

₽930.70

Экономия: ₽325.98 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(6)
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Nature's Aspirin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2269108 Jul 19, 2010

White Willow Bark was the original source for salicin, the active ingredient in aspirin (salicylic acid). Unfortunately the natural product gummed up machinery which slowed production so they added aluminum and fillers. Stick with this natural alternative for anything for which you would use aspirin.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Knee surgery

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1291328 May 04, 2011

Just before my knee surgery to fix a tear in the cartilage I watched the Dr.Oz show and he recommended using Willow Bark for knee pain. Since I received the Willow Bark from you I have found that the product has been helpful in my recovery.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

White Willow Bark

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2181935 Jul 17, 2008

I have flibitis (spelling) and often deal with vein inflammation and pain. White Willow bark safely reduces the amount of inflammation and makes my life MUCH more active...pain free

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1610160 Aug 31, 2010

I have extreme pain and hoped to find an alternative to pharmaceuticals, but found this not very effective

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

W0nderful product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2645232 Jan 30, 2011

wonderful

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

White Willow Bark

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1893553 Apr 03, 2011

Effective, good product and it's natural!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source for beta hydroxy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100089 Jan 09, 2009

Beta hydroxy is getting a lot of press as being superior to alpha hydroxy for skin care/exfoliation. Great price for the original source.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

An excellent substitute for aspirin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2078053 Jan 18, 2012

Back in the day before 'medicine' this was what was used as aspirin. It contains salicin which really what is used to make aspirin. Very good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like this company very much.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1582777 Jun 09, 2015

As a painkiller the white willow is not vastly effective, but perhaps I am taking it for the wrong kind of pain (headaches, periods).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9