EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this company very much.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 09, 2015

As a painkiller the white willow is not vastly effective, but perhaps I am taking it for the wrong kind of pain (headaches, periods).

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent substitute for aspirin

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on Jan 18, 2012

Back in the day before 'medicine' this was what was used as aspirin. It contains salicin which really what is used to make aspirin. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Knee surgery

Posted by Reviewer1291328 on May 04, 2011

Just before my knee surgery to fix a tear in the cartilage I watched the Dr.Oz show and he recommended using Willow Bark for knee pain. Since I received the Willow Bark from you I have found that the product has been helpful in my recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

White Willow Bark

Posted by Reviewer1893553 on Apr 03, 2011

Effective, good product and it's natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

W0nderful product

Posted by Reviewer2645232 on Jan 30, 2011

wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Aug 31, 2010

I have extreme pain and hoped to find an alternative to pharmaceuticals, but found this not very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Aspirin

Posted by Reviewer2269108 on Jul 19, 2010

White Willow Bark was the original source for salicin, the active ingredient in aspirin (salicylic acid). Unfortunately the natural product gummed up machinery which slowed production so they added aluminum and fillers. Stick with this natural alternative for anything for which you would use aspirin.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Source for beta hydroxy

Posted by Reviewer2100089 on Jan 09, 2009

Beta hydroxy is getting a lot of press as being superior to alpha hydroxy for skin care/exfoliation. Great price for the original source.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

White Willow Bark

Posted by Reviewer2181935 on Jul 17, 2008

I have flibitis (spelling) and often deal with vein inflammation and pain. White Willow bark safely reduces the amount of inflammation and makes my life MUCH more active...pain free

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total