EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$11.95

Savings of: $1.79 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Frustration

Posted by Reviewer3100465 on Apr 10, 2011

I didn't like it. Very strong smell of roses. Not really moisturizing staff and is not absorbed well. A big frustration. I dont think that this lotion really good for babys. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Rose smell!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3301599 on Apr 26, 2011

Very strong rose smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will never buy again!

Posted by 5749246593664679871 on Nov 24, 2012

This product made my toddler's skin itch. I tested it myself, and it did make me itchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

too watery and not moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 23, 2013

Not moisturizing. There are more organic products and safer ingredients lotions that are better priced and way more effective than this lotion. Will not purchase again. PS. A company that wants to be all natural and preaches that their products are safe would put their products in glass bottles....this is in a plastic bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

cause the rashes for young children and adult

Posted by 4951084338726504911 on Jul 24, 2014

Organics products suppose be pure, gentle and natural but its cause rashes on young children and adult. The rashes were started from face till shoulder. My son scratched the skin with his fingernail. It also cause rashes on adult but subside after a while. My son doesn’t have any allergy or sensitive to any products bought from baby store.

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 실망...

Posted by 5513205212500302265 on Nov 01, 2012

skin deep 에서는 유해도가 낮게 나오는데... good guide 에서는 유해도가 꽤 높아요 .. 안전한 제품이라 생각해서 울아기 쭉 이거 썼었는데.. 너무 실망이에요... 그래도 사용감은 좋으니 별 한개..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Fragrance-Free

Posted by 5118898385086758406 on Dec 02, 2014

Even though it was fragrance free, it had an odd smell. It felt grimy when I put it on my baby. I would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

宝宝用着过敏了

Posted by 5263907790688573279 on Nov 25, 2013

前晚用了一次,第二天脸红红的。感觉很难抹开。自己用倒是觉得还可以,不敢给宝宝用了

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total