EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.92

$11.95

Savings of: $2.03 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too watery and not moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 23, 2013

Not moisturizing. There are more organic products and safer ingredients lotions that are better priced and way more effective than this lotion. Will not purchase again. PS. A company that wants to be all natural and preaches that their products are safe would put their products in glass bottles....this is in a plastic bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

cause the rashes for young children and adult

Posted by 4951084338726504911 on Jul 24, 2014

Organics products suppose be pure, gentle and natural but its cause rashes on young children and adult. The rashes were started from face till shoulder. My son scratched the skin with his fingernail. It also cause rashes on adult but subside after a while. My son doesn’t have any allergy or sensitive to any products bought from baby store.

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2734358 on Jun 02, 2010

Very good moisturizer for my parched skin. I use it on my face too. It's easily absorbed and does not leave any sticky residue. The ingredients are great (e.g. no alcohol derivatives, fragrance, wax etc). The only thing is that the bottle is a bit small and it's sometimes hard to squeeze the contents out. If only they can come out with a pump bottle, and in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2637392 on Jun 13, 2010

This lotion is fine, but it takes ages to absorb into my skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1516756 on Aug 27, 2011

Nice feeling on body after applying, not sticky, but I'm personally not that into the smell of roses

Was this review helpful to you?

light and oily

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 11, 2014

thin, weak ok scent, oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like texture and scent

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Jul 06, 2010

didn't like the texture and scent :( Not really moisturizing staff, i found it greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 실망...

Posted by 5513205212500302265 on Nov 01, 2012

skin deep 에서는 유해도가 낮게 나오는데... good guide 에서는 유해도가 꽤 높아요 .. 안전한 제품이라 생각해서 울아기 쭉 이거 썼었는데.. 너무 실망이에요... 그래도 사용감은 좋으니 별 한개..

Was this review helpful to you?

moistures a lot

Posted by 4751098132555192629 on Mar 20, 2014

I bought this at first my 4 year old daughter for skin dry prevention as we live in topical country (indonesia). but then i figured out it's good or adult too. just a tiny pinch moistures whole part of your hand. that's why the cream lasts longer with us ^__^

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4968111038395260238 on Jun 03, 2014

The moisturizer has a really mild smell and it doesn't feel too oily, perfect for children!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »