EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$11.95

Savings of: $2.49 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 4968111038395260238 on Jun 03, 2014

The moisturizer has a really mild smell and it doesn't feel too oily, perfect for children!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, reportedly very safe lotion

Posted by Reviewer2535797 on Apr 25, 2010

Not too greasy, absorbs quickly, and mostly organic ingredients. Of the safe lotions, this is the most affordable/available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1301993 on May 13, 2010

I use this as my body lotion. Smells great & works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1406233 on May 17, 2010

this one won't break me out .it calms the skin,but you need to use a little extra if your skin is realy dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Nov 08, 2013

Great product. No residue left on skin after use... Just smooth and soft... However, you need to apply again and again to keep the skin from drying up. The moisture sustainability isn't the best. Then again, most of those with good moisture sustainability usually leave some residue after applying, so I can't complain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer2126349 on Nov 14, 2012

It absorbs into skin easily but I feel as though that it clogs my pores and causes pimples when I use it. Not the best moisturiser you can find on iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no irritation

Posted by Reviewer2498274 on Jan 23, 2011

good smell and no irritation but little dry to me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not fragrance-free

Posted by Reviewer2487581 on Sep 13, 2010

This moisturizer still has a strong smell. Even if this smell occured naturally from the igredients in it, it should mention in the descreption that it still smells pretty strong and perfumy. I don't use it on my baby , because of the strong scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Fragrance-Free

Posted by 5118898385086758406 on Dec 02, 2014

Even though it was fragrance free, it had an odd smell. It felt grimy when I put it on my baby. I would not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100 % organic

Posted by Reviewer1510395 on Nov 26, 2013

I use this product from childbirth, usually to order more pieces. It use after bath, in winter as face cream.I like this moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »