EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best baby shampoo and wash

Posted by Reviewer2596185 on Apr 01, 2011

Love the fragrance and keeps my child's skin soft and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2447529 on Jul 22, 2011

Very gentle on skin and hair. Doesn't leave skin feeling dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!!

Posted by 4612593680585420782 on Mar 17, 2016

I love this product. Will have a new born baby soon and I tried it on myself, then can't help keep using it. So natural and I will reorder it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and cleans well

Posted by weiwei65 on Apr 20, 2014

I like this bcos it's thick and a little goes a long way. I started with the conditioner for my daughter and it has detangle her super tangled long hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is good for an organic product

Posted by Reviewer2133670 on Dec 05, 2010

I was pretty driven by organic products and spent great bucks on them but honestly I didn't know if they are really better but they just made me feel psychologically better. Then I came across articles saying some products in the market are not really organic as they claimed. I was buying Gaia and California baby products for my little girl before I started this. Price-wise, this is a lot cheaper. My girl doesn't have an allergy with this so i glad that I could save some $$$.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Baby Organics, Shampoo & Body Wash, Lavender Chamomile, 16 fl oz (473 ml) Nature's Baby Organics, Shampoo & Body Wash, Lavender Chamomile, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by 5601548822652257540 on Sep 01, 2014

I am a all time lover for this product since my kid was an infant. Recently they have upgraded their bottle to a pump bottle and THUMBS UP FOR THAT! However, I think the quality of the shampoo and bodywash itself is compromised. It is not as moisturizing as before. Hope they do something about this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1921909 on Apr 13, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for adults too

Posted by Reviewer1042706 on Jul 22, 2010

leaves my skin really soft and smells good. love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by 4680439722435823891 on Oct 14, 2012

Very useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best shampoo

Posted by 4612992930606005837 on Dec 01, 2016

looking for the perfect healthy shampoo that's good for adults and kids, lathers nicely, smells good, feels normal? this is it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »