EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3319872 on Jul 04, 2011

Nice product. And I like that the small is not very strong. But it's still very pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Jul 11, 2011

This shampooa and body wash has a really nice smell- almost like a mandarine cheese cake. It cleanses hair and body really mild. I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's baby organics

Posted by Reviewer2002365 on Jul 31, 2011

very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

BABY WASH

Posted by Reviewer1397133 on Nov 28, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!

Posted by Reviewer2546160 on Dec 01, 2011

it's the 3rd time i have ordered this shampoo!it is so mild....and lives babys skin....clen and smooth...!!try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by vdoul-greece on Dec 07, 2011

great product!It is very smooth and smells fantastic.Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1162650 on Dec 13, 2011

I use it for my babies and my 6 year old. I love the smell and it works very well on that baby fine hair. I also love it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very gentle

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

Tried this out for our son...now my wife uses it everyday - had to order another one! nice, subtle smell and very easy on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miss

Posted by Ann23Maree on Mar 01, 2014

Have not given this as my present to my god daughter yet..smeels like it will be divine on a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent & gentle

Posted by joyslin on Nov 03, 2013

This body wash has an amazing scent, love it! It is gentle for babies, kids and people with sensitive skin, I use it for both my baby and myself. Despite being gentle, it cleanses well. Love this product. The price is great for the size, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 109 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »