EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.90

$17.95

Savings of: $3.05 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very pleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Jul 11, 2011

This shampooa and body wash has a really nice smell- almost like a mandarine cheese cake. It cleanses hair and body really mild. I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's baby organics

Posted by Reviewer2002365 on Jul 31, 2011

very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

BABY WASH

Posted by Reviewer1397133 on Nov 28, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!

Posted by Reviewer2546160 on Dec 01, 2011

it's the 3rd time i have ordered this shampoo!it is so mild....and lives babys skin....clen and smooth...!!try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by vdoul-greece on Dec 07, 2011

great product!It is very smooth and smells fantastic.Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1162650 on Dec 13, 2011

I use it for my babies and my 6 year old. I love the smell and it works very well on that baby fine hair. I also love it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent & gentle

Posted by joyslin on Nov 03, 2013

This body wash has an amazing scent, love it! It is gentle for babies, kids and people with sensitive skin, I use it for both my baby and myself. Despite being gentle, it cleanses well. Love this product. The price is great for the size, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Mar 11, 2014

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet smell and very soft

Posted by hadiena on Oct 06, 2013

This is the only body wash I bought for my baby. I bought the trial pack and no regret at all. It is very soft and very sweet smell. Suits my baby's skin very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Отличный шампунь для деток!

Posted by 4761708224461954698 on Oct 24, 2013

Очень хороший шампунь! Волосы моей дочки после помывки шелковистые. Кудряшка к кудряшке:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 110 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »