EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.26

$17.95

Savings of: $2.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing smell, very gentle.

Posted by Reviewer1891215 on Sep 12, 2011

Amazing smell, very gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2830421 on Sep 18, 2011

I was my baby's bottom every single nappy change with this body wash and not only smells wonderful, it also leave so soft my baby's skin. Love the combination of vanilla and tangerine. I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best wash ever.

Posted by Reviewer2711221 on Sep 24, 2011

the best wash ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it as a shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2381648 on Sep 25, 2011

We love this product for our daughter's hair. Makes it very soft and easy to comb. It smells super yummy as well. We don't use it as a body wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2341093 on Oct 14, 2011

smells delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Oct 22, 2011

This line of product is always gentle to my kids skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great wash

Posted by Reviewer2197579 on Oct 28, 2011

I love this shampoo/wash. Both for my hair and for my washing my kid. Smells nice, feels nice and doesnät dry us out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Mar 11, 2014

Nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1126549 on Apr 26, 2014

We just love this shampoo, it cleans well, you don't need a lot of it even for long hair, no tears and smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent & gentle

Posted by joyslin on Nov 03, 2013

This body wash has an amazing scent, love it! It is gentle for babies, kids and people with sensitive skin, I use it for both my baby and myself. Despite being gentle, it cleanses well. Love this product. The price is great for the size, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 112 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »