EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.46

$9.95

Savings of: $2.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

silky smooth!

Posted by 5280176895235104355 on Apr 23, 2016

I used to use Johnsons baby powder but after I heard of the nasty contents, I was searching for a long while for a natural alternative. This truly lives up to its name of Silky! Leaves my skin baby smooth ;) will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe

Posted by 4911822957612097469 on Apr 21, 2016

No talc. That's what I'm looking for. No scent and I can actually add in my own Essential Oil. Good for me and my baby. Hope to have a bigger package. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4760805783103940547 on Dec 27, 2015

Love this - a little more heavy than other powders so it does not all fluff into the air (which baby then would breathe in). Putting some carefully onto my hand away from baby's face means she doesn't breathe in any of it. But it goes on the skin nice and light and smooth and does a great job. Seems to do a good job at keeping any irritation at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as dry shampoo!

Posted by mcalmont-butler on Dec 10, 2015

I have been looking for dry shampoo alternative. Most commercial spray dry shampoos contain cornstarch, which can clog pores and cause painful sores on the scalp, and they also contain strong fragrances which gives me headaches. This product is made from tapioca starch (arrowroot) which is not comedogenic like cornstarch. I dust a little amount on sections of my hair and comb through. The powder disappears and does not leave white cast on my hair - and that is a great thing as I have very dark hair! Also this is fragrance free! I would recommend this to anyone as a dry shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by isabella23 on Nov 17, 2015

I've been looking for ages for a talk free,cornstarch free,chemical free baby powder for my 3 months old daughter.Love it ! The only powder I will use for her

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

Convenient bottle, I use this powder during the day. But at night i'm using Weleda cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not smooth application

Posted by 4812614746270321550 on Nov 12, 2015

It doesn't apply smoothly but maybe I am used to commercial powders. Will try a different brand in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but a little too dry

Posted by Upsid3down on Jul 30, 2015

The ingredients seem great and I'm generally satisfied with the product, except that it can be a little bit too dry for my newborn's skin. It is fragrance free and doesn't cake up though

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product!

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Jun 04, 2015

We use from birth. Super soft. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only Powder I Use On My Baby

Posted by REBECCAPAPIN on May 19, 2015

I am one of those moms who does a tremendous amount of research before buying a product. This fragrance-free baby powder is the only one I have chosen to use on my son, from his birth until now (8 months old currently). I love that it is talc-free and feels so smooth when I rub it on. He has never had a diaper rash at any point, and I credit this baby powder for that. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »