EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$56.72

$87.50

Savings of: $30.78 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Protein with the LEAST fart-producing effect !!! 7 stars !!!

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on May 12, 2012

I have gone on and off whey protein and even protein isolate for the last decade and one big reason I go off is because of the marriage-risking fart. MY wife hates it. IsoPure is my final and perfect answer . Thanks a millions!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect protein

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Jan 04, 2011

Very digestible, mixes easily, doesn't cause bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you are avoiding sugar

Posted by khessel on Aug 17, 2012

This is the type of protein powder recommended in "The Four Hour Body", by Tim Ferris. There is NO SUGAR in it. The price on iHerb is also really good. I ordered it from another company once, (before I found iHerb), and it was almost double the cost, (with shipping).

Was this review helpful to you?

Iso Pure, Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1264820 on Jun 09, 2009

This is a very good product and it blends with liquids better than any other protein isolate. However, it is the most expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, convenient protein boost

Posted by Reviewer2263183 on Jun 17, 2009

We mix it in with our cereal, adds a nice creaminess to the skim milk. Not bad mixed in a shake with plain water either.

Was this review helpful to you?

BRASIL

Posted by 5649841824965227272 on Jun 05, 2012

The product arrived correctly after one month. The product is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice for no carb, no lactose whey

Posted by Reviewer2304492 on Apr 03, 2011

I am trying to build muscle at the same time as keeping my body fat percentage low. I also want to avoid lactose. So I need a pure whey isolate. I've tried lots of different products: this one seems to tick all the boxes. It's also very good value for money. I would also like to once again thank iHerb for their amazingly fast turnaround of orders and overall excellent service...!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1996239 on Jun 30, 2011

It's a great product and it was delivered very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2031618 on Jul 13, 2011

Nice Taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer1832424 on Mar 20, 2012

arrived on time, looks good, taste good, good consistance. havent used long enough to know better but anyway feels like a good choise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »