EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.99

$54.99

Savings of: $4.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Protein with the LEAST fart-producing effect !!! 7 stars !!!

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on May 12, 2012

I have gone on and off whey protein and even protein isolate for the last decade and one big reason I go off is because of the marriage-risking fart. MY wife hates it. IsoPure is my final and perfect answer . Thanks a millions!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you are avoiding sugar

Posted by khessel on Aug 17, 2012

This is the type of protein powder recommended in "The Four Hour Body", by Tim Ferris. There is NO SUGAR in it. The price on iHerb is also really good. I ordered it from another company once, (before I found iHerb), and it was almost double the cost, (with shipping).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best....الأفضل لمن يعاني من اللاكتوز

Posted by 5398220669847901280 on Jun 17, 2016

good quality. ..easy digestive. ..high value. .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect protein

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Jan 04, 2011

Very digestible, mixes easily, doesn't cause bloating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iso Pure, Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1264820 on Jun 09, 2009

This is a very good product and it blends with liquids better than any other protein isolate. However, it is the most expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav !

Posted by 5072473255532734316 on Sep 08, 2016

This is my second purchase; I like that it's pure with nothing extra, I get to add it to almost everything while controlling its flavor. However; the second container had a total of 25g protein and 100 cal per scope; while the first had 110 cal & 26g protein per scope. Not a problem; just thought I would take note on that :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product, delivered quickly

Posted by 5568100232533352357 on Apr 22, 2015

iHerb continues to impress with prices and speed of delivery. I found no issues with quality. Will order again for sure !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer1832424 on Mar 20, 2012

arrived on time, looks good, taste good, good consistance. havent used long enough to know better but anyway feels like a good choise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get the protein I need.

Posted by 5026615353576713711 on Dec 15, 2012

Love adding this to my oatmeal in the morning. Can get a bit gummy if I add it too quickly to something hot. Does not noticeably change the flavor of food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our Favorite Protein!

Posted by SiberianMommy on Dec 02, 2016

Hubby and I LOVE this protein! Mixes well and no fake "junk"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »