EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$56.72

$87.50

Savings of: $30.78 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

KSA

Posted by 4928105035383487154 on Apr 09, 2016

ممتاز وطعم رائع

Was this review helpful to you?

70% satisfied

Posted by 5369159660140151995 on Mar 22, 2016

I would say not a perfect chocolate flavour but not that bad(I like the taste of muscle milk light choice protein powder if you know) The taste is a bit salty (I mix with water) but comparing with ingredient and calories from others companies recommend this

Was this review helpful to you?

super good!

Posted by 5441073927593118248 on Mar 01, 2016

super good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5332443637110969803 on Feb 19, 2016

One of the best whey protein .. Taste, Multi vitamins and minerals ..

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal!

Posted by 4783132678704439952 on Dec 07, 2015

this is a pretty good protein and good on its own or- my favorite- mixed with things for variety! I like to mix with ice coffee for a mocha. Or mix with sugar free peanut butter for a guilt free delicious treat. If i want it less sweet, I'll put in 3/4 chocolate, and then 1/4 plain isopure. Some users have noted it doesn't seem to dissolve entirely and has a bit of grit. The grit is very fine, finer than sugar granules and not bad. You do need to stir or shake frequently as the drink settles- but honestly I've had that with every protein brand I've ever tried. I don't think its a deterrent and for the value, my isopure has lasted longer than most other proteins i've tried. I definitely need to try more flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not dissolve that well

Posted by 5256919265510052078 on Nov 25, 2015

i don't like the taste of this product and it does not dissolve that well. even after a few minutes, you will still feel like drinking something with sand in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ISOPURE Chocolate a bit like oreo

Posted by 5018759217524759315 on Nov 28, 2014

the taste needs a little getting used to,bacause it's kinda salty but that's because of the dutch chocolate. if i have to describe the taste i would say it's that of the oreo biscuit without the filling after you chew it for a slightly long time

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by Reviewer3219633 on Aug 14, 2013

excelente

Was this review helpful to you?

Best whey, Quickly delivered

Posted by 5648809292945827317 on Aug 06, 2013

This is my 3rd isopure. Best taste of all I've tryed. Iherb delivered it in 2 weeks with the best price. Just Loved!

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5093914047273681802 on Jul 03, 2013

produto excelente

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »