EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.79

$8.39

Savings of: $0.60 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Price is good with its results, please bring it back to iHerb!!!

Posted by Reviewer2850333 on Feb 09, 2015

It is a good bargain when you talking about eye/vision care! Notice the sore eyes when I stop consuming. iHerb: Please bring it back, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

affordable supplement to eyes

Posted by 5739972665887542941 on Sep 15, 2014

it's affordable and better than expected but can't tell how it improves my eyes health as i used it for only one month

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3109167 on Sep 10, 2014

Good for eyes, after taking my eyes not feel so dry, it's really help

Was this review helpful to you?

TIRED EYES

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

My job means a lot of fluro lighting, computer screens and night driving. This product has been a god send for me and is a product that I will repeat using again in 3 months time to help keep my eyes in better condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Aug 27, 2014

very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive and see no difference

Posted by Reviewer3247430 on Aug 07, 2014

the packaging is nice, but I don't eat the packaging. I eat the pills inside and I don't see, feel, or notice any change whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

bilberry

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Aug 02, 2014

It has high dose and price is good. i use it to support my vision

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not too strong

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 01, 2014

expected more from this

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement for Eye Health

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

If you have eye related problems like macular degeneration you should try using Bilberry and this is a quality choice.Once again, love the flip top lid for easy access. Easy to swallow - no idea at this stage how beneficial these are for my eyes, may be too soon to see if any improvement ...

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Worth to try

Posted by 5276501142295594554 on Apr 27, 2014

Good. Worth to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »