EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.66

$11.59

Savings of: $0.93 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, wouldn't be without it!

Posted by 5024162232741866968 on Nov 03, 2015

I've been using Nature's Bounty Cranberry plus Vit C for several months, and I can definitely notice a difference from before! I have not been retaining urine in my bladder like had been happening, and I have not had a single UTI since I started taking this! This is definitively one of the few supplements that I would not go without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too many tablets

Posted by 4997531859138146761 on Jun 17, 2015

Too many tablets (6tabs) to be eating to meet the daily dose. Prefer those ultra concentrated once a day kind of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Feb 13, 2015

these little capsules are easy to swallow and very effective. I am not taking the full dose yet, working up to that. I take 1 at night after a meal and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

+++++

Posted by 5021309532973934870 on Dec 13, 2014

SUPER

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1046223 on Nov 27, 2014

I think they work for pain in bladder

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Bounty, Cranberry, Plus Vitamin C, 4200 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by 5659634414862720419 on Oct 15, 2014

GREAT!I bought this specifically to give myself more cranberry in my diet (drinking the juice all the time was too much sugar) I need cranberry supplements as I am prone to UTI's, since taking these tablets, I HAVE NOT HAD A SINGLE UTI, I even take less than recommended (I take three in the morning).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong!

Posted by 5572200993474833817 on Oct 05, 2014

Veeery strong compared to here in Norway, where the normal dosage are 500mg or something.... I use only 1-2 per day, and works just fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gostei

Posted by 5498326297374162387 on Apr 02, 2014

Gostei muito do produto e veio certinho obrigada

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Feb 10, 2014

Good, but i can't say that it is the same like nature's answer cranberry... i don't know what works in this formula, cranberry or vitamin c... not so reliable..

Was this review helpful to you?

for uti

Posted by 5178596015826466769 on Jan 27, 2014

Great 4200mg!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »