EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.80

Savings of: $3.17 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft skin clears Eczema

Posted by 4898831354857933341 on Jan 12, 2016

Use 1000 mg twice daily, evening and morning with Drs Best proteolytic enzymes. clears severe eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Increased brain activity

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 29, 2015

Since taking this, I have had a surge of brain activity and increased emotional awareness. Not sure if I want to feel this "intense" all the time, but it makes me highly motivated about everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Feb 25, 2015

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen formato

Posted by 5025003748559590362 on Jan 04, 2015

Me gusta el tamaño de las cápsulas porque te aseguran que estás tomando la dosis que te indica la etiqueta. En otros preparados que he tomado me parecía dudoso.

Was this review helpful to you?

evening primrose oil

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

Have been taking this only for a week, so haven't noticed any difference yet. But they are easy to swallow and don't have any funny aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective

Posted by 5086084480570769239 on Apr 02, 2014

This product has helped me greatly with hormonal acne. Of course, I am controlling my sugar intake as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

my wife loves it

Posted by alloriginal on Apr 14, 2013

for years my wife suffered from irregular, and usually fairly severe, menstruation. We tried this on a friends recommendation and it improved her situation completely. It's safe and inexpensive, too. Click my reviewer name to see how you can save up to $10 off your first order (free shipping too!). Iherb is the place I trust for all my health needs: low prices, huge selection, unbeatable service, and fast, free shipping. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

LV

Posted by Reviewer1992254 on Feb 26, 2012

Skin is softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps with pain.

Posted by Reviewer1349807 on Jun 29, 2011

good for pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total