EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$28.35

Savings of: $8.46 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2225010 on Jun 13, 2010

This is the only product I can use as a night cream that doesn't cause my face to break out. I'll definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Remarkable difference

Posted by Reviewer1777787 on Sep 11, 2012

I have bought this product a number of times wondering if it was really doing anything for my skin, but as I age and age spots are beginning to appear, I find that I notice when I go a few weeks without use. This definitely helps to fade darker areas and slows down the appearance of new discoloration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures gate C for yourself

Posted by Reviewer2142746 on Jun 21, 2011

Amazing product, doesnt make skin oily But gives it a lovely texture and glow, Definitely buying this product again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2639089 on Aug 13, 2011

It's ok fot its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin cream

Posted by Reviewer1308482 on Dec 14, 2011

This cream is wonderful for the face leaving skin soft and younger looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Sep 08, 2010

Excellent Face Cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great

Posted by Reviewer2344739 on Feb 14, 2010

Creamy texture feels great on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

漂亮

Posted by zhuzidna on Jul 18, 2012

感觉可以当晚霜用了,瓶子非常好看,内容物有一股维C的味道,用起来清爽不油腻,非常适合中国的重庆!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and smooth

Posted by 5523292260045406256 on May 15, 2015

It smells very nice and absorbs well. I use it before my day cream. I cannot say weather it rejuvenates or not since I don't use it for a long enough period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by 4853801732960923458 on Dec 18, 2012

Since I have to review this for my other reviews to go through i can only say, it is to early to tell the reusult of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »