EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my daughter says she loves it

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on May 17, 2011

My daughter is 13 and asked me to buy another tube of this stuff when the first one ran out. It dries up the pimples without leaving too much dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works only preventive

Posted by Reviewer3211825 on May 06, 2011

This product didn't clear up my already existing acne but when you apply the product as soon as a small spot appears on your face it prevents the spot from getting bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1311060 on Nov 24, 2010

It works better than any other product I've tried and doesn't irritate my skin.After recovery I will keep using as a prevention once a day

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty ok

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Nov 22, 2010

I should use one pack and then see, but for now I havent seen that much of improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer3296768 on Nov 16, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by Reviewer2751067 on Nov 13, 2010

I think the product works. It dries the pimple, but you have to use it at least twice a day to get results. One bad side is that it leaves the whole skin area dry and salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really works !

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on Sep 08, 2010

This product really works without the at-first-expected dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2376549 on May 16, 2010

The results are a clearer complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salicylic Acid

Posted by Reviewer3288263 on Apr 12, 2010

Salicylic Acid can permeate deeply into the skin to control the redundant sebum secretion, so it can prevent but can not heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great line of products!

Posted by Reviewer2135152 on Oct 29, 2009

It works better than any other product I've tried and doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »