EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Gate, Biotin Conditioner review

Posted by 1Petra on Aug 24, 2012

I tried many shampoos and my hair don't like any kind of shampoo, this one with the matching conditioner gives me really nice curls and healthy looking .love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jul 25, 2012

Conditions extremely well, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

굿

Posted by Reviewer2688437 on Aug 09, 2012

머리카락을 보드라우면서도 살랑거리게 만들어 주네요. 향이 좀 더 여성스러우면 좋겠지만 여름에 쓰기에 상쾌한 박하향이 납니다~품질은 정말 굿굿!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent results

Posted by Reviewer2415415 on Nov 02, 2013

My hair has responded well with use of this and the Nature's Gate shampoo above. Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best conditioner

Posted by 5595077179627054481 on Sep 07, 2014

I hv been searching for the right shampoo many years until this! my hair is delicate and soft, the shampoo i used in the past made it fizzy, maybe becoz of the chemicals. This is the first organic shampoo i try, together with the conditioner, my hair now becomes smooth and glowing! love it and highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5158190517179436550 on Sep 28, 2014

The delivery is very fast. The conditioner's smell is slight. But feel so relax wheb using this because it has mint. And the hair become stronger and reduce more hair fall than before. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

patīk

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jan 14, 2015

lietoju komplektā ar šampūnu. patīk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and make my hair soft

Posted by 5451610742916960378 on Apr 12, 2015

I love this conditioner. I used it after my henna and it made my hair smell a bit nicer. Yes I will come back to get more of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice healthy hair.

Posted by Reviewer2109097 on Nov 29, 2011

For the price this beats all of commercial supermarket products...it`s excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by JuliaP on Jul 07, 2016

I read a lot of good reviews, but I don't consider it is a good conditioner. Definitely not for curly hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »